Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits Request an audit
Glacieraminos

Batch SLKGA-04 · latest published report

Glacieraminos — Selank 10mg

Certificate dated Jul 21, 2026 · Kovera Labs

90report
3rd-Party · Independently VerifiableReport 91–120 days · 102d
F
Vendor grade for Glacieraminos (58.1/100) — across 7 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Code found on lab's site

PeptideAudits confirmed this certificate's code opens a report on the lab's own lookup. Open both documents to confirm the values match.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookupKVR-2026-3CD190Look up on Kovera Labs
Certificate dateJul 21, 2026
First indexed by PeptideAuditsOct 31, 2026
Last refreshed (still listed)Not re-checked since first indexed
Lab lookup confirmedOct 31, 2026

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lotSLKGA-04
Testing labKovera Labs 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable
Quantity11.55 measured / 10 mg labeled (+15.5%)
Heavy metalsPassHeavy Metal ScreeningPrinted result: Arsenic: Negative, Cadmium: Negative, Lead: Negative, Mercury: Negative
EndotoxinPassEndotoxin Safety ScreenPrinted result: PASS (≤0.5 EU/mL reference standard)
Sterility (e.g. USP <71>)Pass14 Day Sterility ScreeningPrinted result: No Growth
Microbial screeningNot reported

"Not reported" means the certificate doesn't mention the test — it isn't a pass or a fail. "Not tested" is used only when the certificate says so. A PCR microbial screen is shown separately and is not a sterility result.

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$40.99
$ per labeled mg$4.10 ($40.99 ÷ 10 mg)
$ per measured mg$3.55 ($40.99 ÷ 11.55 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$5.41/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score90/100

Lab credibility
25/25
Purity & quantity assay
21/25
Safety screening
15/15
Report age
10/15
Value ($/measured mg)
10/10

81 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 90 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v14

Lab credibility: 25/25. Kovera Labs offers public report ID lookup (KVR-…). Key KVR-2026-3CD190 lets anyone look up the lab's own copy and compare it with this one. Full lab credibility: 25 points.

Flags

No flags on this certificate.

How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.

Trustpilot: unavailable