Batch P25011102 · latest published report
Simple Peptide — Sermorelin 5mg
Certificate dated Mar 25, 2025 · Freedom Diagnostics
Sources & evidence
PeptideAudits confirmed this certificate's code opens a report on the lab's own lookup. Open both documents to confirm the values match.
simp2503240001Look up on Freedom Diagnostics PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.
Reported results
"Not reported" means the certificate doesn't mention the test — it isn't a pass or a fail. "Not tested" is used only when the certificate says so. A PCR microbial screen is shown separately and is not a sterility result.
Purity is one test. What else a certificate should show →
Price per mg
Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.
Report score41/100
- Lab credibility
- 25/25
- Purity & quantity assay
- 10/25
- Safety screening
- 0/15
- Report age
- 0/15
- Value ($/measured mg)
- 2/10
37 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 41 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v11
Lab credibility: 25/25. Freedom Diagnostics offers public Search Code / QR code lookup (opens the lab's own copy of the report). Key simp2503240001 lets anyone look up the lab's own copy and compare it with this one. Full lab credibility: 25 points.
Flags
- Purity below 99.0% (98.3%)
- Quantity not measured on this certificate (purity only)
- Heavy metals not reported
- Endotoxin not reported
- Report older than 90 days (581 days)
Vendor-level information
Not part of this report's score.