Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits Request an audit
Simple Peptide

Batch P24I02404 · latest published report

Simple Peptide — Semaglutide 10mg

Certificate dated Mar 25, 2025 · Freedom Diagnostics

47report
3rd-Party · Independently VerifiableReport Over 90 days · 581d
D
Vendor grade for Simple Peptide (53.6/100) — across 20 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Code found on lab's site

PeptideAudits confirmed this certificate's code opens a report on the lab's own lookup. Open both documents to confirm the values match.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookupsimp2503240009Look up on Freedom Diagnostics
Certificate dateMar 25, 2025
First indexed by PeptideAuditsOct 27, 2026
Last refreshed (still listed)Not re-checked since first indexed
Lab lookup confirmedOct 27, 2026

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lotP24I02404
Testing labFreedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable
QuantityQuantity not reported · 10 mg labeled
Heavy metalsNot reported
EndotoxinNot reported
Microbial screeningNot reported

"Not reported" means the certificate doesn't mention the test — it isn't a pass or a fail. "Not tested" is used only when the certificate says so. A PCR microbial screen is shown separately and is not a sterility result.

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$93.00
$ per labeled mg$9.30 ($93.00 ÷ 10 mg)
$ per measured mgQuantity not reported — labeled mg used
Value benchmark (fixed)$7.66/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score47/100

Lab credibility
25/25
Purity & quantity assay
15/25
Safety screening
0/15
Report age
0/15
Value ($/measured mg)
2/10

42 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 47 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v11

Lab credibility: 25/25. Freedom Diagnostics offers public Search Code / QR code lookup (opens the lab's own copy of the report). Key simp2503240009 lets anyone look up the lab's own copy and compare it with this one. Full lab credibility: 25 points.

Flags

  • Quantity not measured on this certificate (purity only)
  • Heavy metals not reported
  • Endotoxin not reported
  • Report older than 90 days (581 days)
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.

Trustpilot: unavailable