Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits Request an audit
Glacieraminos

Batch GHK100GA-04 · latest published report

Glacieraminos — GHK-Cu 100mg

Certificate dated Jul 12, 2026 · Kovera Labs

94report
3rd-Party · Independently VerifiableReport 91–120 days · 112d
D
Vendor grade for Glacieraminos (65.0/100) — across 17 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Code found on lab's site

PeptideAudits confirmed this certificate's code opens a report on the lab's own lookup. Open both documents to confirm the values match.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookupKVR-2026-154178Look up on Kovera Labs
Certificate dateJul 12, 2026
First indexed by PeptideAuditsNov 1, 2026
Last refreshed (still listed)Not re-checked since first indexed
Lab lookup confirmedNov 1, 2026

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lotGHK100GA-04
Testing labKovera Labs 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable
Quantity105.09 measured / 100 mg labeled (+5.1%)
Heavy metalsPassHeavy Metal Screening (As, Cd, Pb, Hg)Printed result: All analytes Negative
EndotoxinPassEndotoxin Safety ScreenPrinted result: Pass (≤0.5 EU/mL)
Sterility (e.g. USP <71>)PassRapid Sterility ScreeningPrinted result: No microbial growth detected
Microbial screeningNot reported

"Not reported" means the certificate doesn't mention the test — it isn't a pass or a fail. "Not tested" is used only when the certificate says so. A PCR microbial screen is shown separately and is not a sterility result.

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$45.99
$ per labeled mg$0.46 ($45.99 ÷ 100 mg)
$ per measured mg$0.44 ($45.99 ÷ 105.09 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$0.55/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score94/100

Lab credibility
25/25
Purity & quantity assay
25/25
Safety screening
15/15
Report age
10/15
Value ($/measured mg)
10/10

85 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 94 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v14

Lab credibility: 25/25. Kovera Labs offers public report ID lookup (KVR-…). Key KVR-2026-154178 lets anyone look up the lab's own copy and compare it with this one. Full lab credibility: 25 points.

Flags

No flags on this certificate.

How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.

Trustpilot: unavailable