Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits Request an audit
Oneaminos

Batch ONE-IPA10-091626 · latest published report

Oneaminos — Ipamorelin 10mg

Certificate dated Sep 16, 2026 · United Laboratories

82report
3rd-Party · Unverified PortalReport ≤ 60 days · 41d
A-
Vendor grade for Oneaminos (76.7/100) — across 15 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Seller-published copy only

This certificate is shown as published by the seller. No public lab record is available to compare it against.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookupNo public lookup for this certificate
Certificate dateSep 16, 2026
First indexed by PeptideAuditsOct 26, 2026
Last refreshed (still listed)Not re-checked since first indexed

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lotONE-IPA10-091626
Testing labUnited Laboratories 3rd-Party · Unverified Portal
Purity (as reported)99.5%reported
Quantity10.7 measured / 10 mg labeled (+7.0%)
Heavy metalsPassElemental impurities - ICP-MS · ICP-MSPrinted result: Lead <0.5 ppm, Arsenic <0.15 ppm, Cadmium <0.05 ppm, Mercury <0.3 ppm - all below acceptance limits - PASS
EndotoxinPassBacterial endotoxin - USP <85> · Kinetic LALPrinted result: < 0.07 EU/mL (limit <= 0.5 EU/mL) - PASS
Sterility (e.g. USP <71>)PassSterility screening - Rapid sterility · Rapid sterility (bacteria aerobic/anaerobic, fungi/yeast)Printed result: No growth / Not detected - PASS
Microbial screeningNot reported
MetalReported (µg/g)Screening limit
Lead (Pb)0.50.5
Arsenic (As)0.151.5
Cadmium (Cd)0.050.5
Mercury (Hg)0.31.5

"Not reported" means the certificate doesn't mention the test — it isn't a pass or a fail. "Not tested" is used only when the certificate says so. A PCR microbial screen is shown separately and is not a sterility result.

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$59.99
$ per labeled mg$6.00 ($59.99 ÷ 10 mg)
$ per measured mg$5.61 ($59.99 ÷ 10.7 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$5.85/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score82/100

Lab credibility
15/25
Purity & quantity assay
21/25
Safety screening
15/15
Report age
15/15
Value ($/measured mg)
8/10

74 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 82 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v9

Lab credibility: 15/25. United Laboratories is a third-party analytical lab, but it has no public self-service lookup to compare reports against (report no. VURJG9S9 can't be looked up). Partial credibility: 15 points.

Flags

  • United Laboratories has no public verification portal — report authenticity can't be confirmed
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.

Trustpilot: unavailable