Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits
Go Alpha Labs

Batch CJ-4258 · latest published report

Go Alpha Labs — CJC-1295 5mg

Certificate dated Jun 12, 2026 · BioRegen

54report
3rd-Party · Unverified PortalReport Over 90 days · 136d
B
Vendor grade for Go Alpha Labs (63/100) — across 6 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Seller-published copy only

This certificate is shown as published by the seller. No public lab record is available to compare it against.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookupNo public lookup for this certificate
Certificate dateJun 12, 2026
Collected by PeptideAuditsOct 25, 2026

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lotCJ-4258
Testing labBioRegen 3rd-Party · Unverified Portal
Purity (as reported)99.5%reported
Quantity5.45 measured / 5 mg labeled (+9.0%)
Heavy metalsNot reported
EndotoxinNot reported
Sterility / microbialNot reported

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$31.49
$ per labeled mg$6.30 ($31.49 ÷ 5 mg)
$ per measured mg$5.78 ($31.49 ÷ 5.45 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$6.43/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score54/100

Lab credibility
15/25
Purity & quantity assay
21/25
Safety screening
0/15
Report age
5/15
Value ($/measured mg)
8/10

49 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 54 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v4

Lab credibility: 15/25. BioRegen is a third-party analytical lab, but it has no public self-service lookup to compare reports against (report no. #13347 | GOALPHA0281 can't be looked up). Partial credibility: 15 points.

Flags

  • BioRegen has no public verification portal — report authenticity can't be confirmed
  • Heavy metals not reported
  • Endotoxin not reported
  • Report older than 90 days (136 days)
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.

Trustpilot: unavailable