Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits Request an audit
Glacieraminos

Batch CAG5GA-02 · latest published report

Glacieraminos — Cagrilintide 5mg

Certificate dated Mar 25, 2026 · Kovera Labs

70report
3rd-Party · Independently VerifiableReport Over 120 days · 221d
A
Vendor grade for Glacieraminos (82.1/100) — across 29 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Code found on lab's site

PeptideAudits confirmed this certificate's code opens a report on the lab's own lookup. Open both documents to confirm the values match.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookupKVR-2026-24C40BLook up on Kovera Labs
Certificate dateMar 25, 2026
First indexed by PeptideAuditsNov 1, 2026
Last refreshed (still listed)Not re-checked since first indexed
Lab lookup confirmedNov 1, 2026

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lotCAG5GA-02
Testing labKovera Labs 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable
Quantity5.677 measured / 5 mg labeled (+13.5%)
Heavy metalsPassHeavy Metal ScreeningPrinted result: Lead (Pb): Negative; Cadmium (Cd): Negative; Arsenic (As): Negative; Mercury (Hg): Negative
EndotoxinPassEndotoxin Safety ScreenPrinted result: PASS (≤0.5 EU/mL)
Sterility (e.g. USP <71>)PassMicrobial Sterility ScreenPrinted result: No Growth
Microbial screeningNot reported

"Not reported" means the certificate doesn't mention the test — it isn't a pass or a fail. "Not tested" is used only when the certificate says so. A PCR microbial screen is shown separately and is not a sterility result.

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$56.99
$ per labeled mg$11.40 ($56.99 ÷ 5 mg)
$ per measured mg$10.04 ($56.99 ÷ 5.677 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$7.14/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score70/100

Lab credibility
25/25
Purity & quantity assay
21/25
Safety screening
15/15
Report age
0/15
Value ($/measured mg)
2/10

63 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 70 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v14

Lab credibility: 25/25. Kovera Labs offers public report ID lookup (KVR-…). Key KVR-2026-24C40B lets anyone look up the lab's own copy and compare it with this one. Full lab credibility: 25 points.

Flags

  • Report older than 120 days (221 days)
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.

Trustpilot: unavailable