Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits Request an audit
Glacieraminos

Batch SER10GA-03 · latest published report

Glacieraminos — Sermorelin 10mg

Certificate dated Jun 20, 2026 · Kovera Labs

84report
3rd-Party · Independently VerifiableReport Over 120 days · 134d
A-
Vendor grade for Glacieraminos (77.7/100) — across 27 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Code found on lab's site

PeptideAudits confirmed this certificate's code opens a report on the lab's own lookup. Open both documents to confirm the values match.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookupKVR-2026-B14B29Look up on Kovera Labs
Certificate dateJun 20, 2026
First indexed by PeptideAuditsNov 1, 2026
Last refreshed (still listed)Not re-checked since first indexed
Lab lookup confirmedNov 1, 2026

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lotSER10GA-03
Testing labKovera Labs 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable
Quantity11.89 measured / 10 mg labeled (+18.9%)
Heavy metalsPassHeavy Metal ScreeningPrinted result: Arsenic <0.15, Cadmium <0.05, Lead <0.5, Mercury <0.3 (all pass)
EndotoxinPassEndotoxin Safety ScreenPrinted result: PASS (\u22640.5 EU/mL reference)
Sterility (e.g. USP <71>)Pass14 Day Sterility ScreeningPrinted result: No Growth
Microbial screeningNot reported
MetalReported (µg/g)Screening limit
Lead (Pb)0.50.5
Arsenic (As)0.151.5
Cadmium (Cd)0.050.5
Mercury (Hg)0.31.5

"Not reported" means the certificate doesn't mention the test — it isn't a pass or a fail. "Not tested" is used only when the certificate says so. A PCR microbial screen is shown separately and is not a sterility result.

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$62.99
$ per labeled mg$6.30 ($62.99 ÷ 10 mg)
$ per measured mg$5.30 ($62.99 ÷ 11.89 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$8.09/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score84/100

Lab credibility
25/25
Purity & quantity assay
21/25
Safety screening
15/15
Report age
5/15
Value ($/measured mg)
10/10

76 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 84 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v14

Lab credibility: 25/25. Kovera Labs offers public report ID lookup (KVR-…). Key KVR-2026-B14B29 lets anyone look up the lab's own copy and compare it with this one. Full lab credibility: 25 points.

Flags

  • Report older than 120 days (134 days)
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.

Trustpilot: unavailable