Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits Request an audit
Go Alpha Labs

Batch CJ-8603 · latest published report

Go Alpha Labs — CJC-1295 5mg

Certificate dated Jul 24, 2026 · Freedom Diagnostics

80report
3rd-Party · Independently VerifiableReport Over 90 days · 95d
D
Vendor grade for Go Alpha Labs (48.6/100) — across 15 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Code found on lab's site

PeptideAudits confirmed this certificate's code opens a report on the lab's own lookup. Open both documents to confirm the values match.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookupGoAl2607230150Look up on Freedom Diagnostics
Certificate dateJul 24, 2026
First indexed by PeptideAuditsOct 27, 2026
Last refreshed (still listed)Not re-checked since first indexed
Lab lookup confirmedOct 27, 2026

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Testing labFreedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable
Quantity5.13 measured / 5 mg labeled (+2.6%)
Heavy metalsPassElemental Impurities (ICP-MS) · ICP-MSPrinted result: Pass — Arsenic, Cadmium, Lead, and Mercury below reporting/specification limits
EndotoxinNot reported
Microbial screeningPassMicrobial Analysis (PCR) · Validated polymerase chain reaction (PCR)-based assay targeting common microbial contaminantsPrinted result: No Detectable Microbial DNA

"Not reported" means the certificate doesn't mention the test — it isn't a pass or a fail. "Not tested" is used only when the certificate says so. A PCR microbial screen is shown separately and is not a sterility result.

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$31.49
$ per labeled mg$6.30 ($31.49 ÷ 5 mg)
$ per measured mg$6.14 ($31.49 ÷ 5.13 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$6.43/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score80/100

Lab credibility
25/25
Purity & quantity assay
25/25
Safety screening
9/15
Report age
5/15
Value ($/measured mg)
8/10

72 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 80 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v11

Lab credibility: 25/25. Freedom Diagnostics offers public Search Code / QR code lookup (opens the lab's own copy of the report). Key GoAl2607230150 lets anyone look up the lab's own copy and compare it with this one. Full lab credibility: 25 points.

Flags

  • Endotoxin not reported
  • Report older than 90 days (95 days)
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.

Trustpilot: unavailable