Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits Request an audit
Oros Research

Batch 1243137 · older report

Oros Research — Ipamorelin 5mg

Certificate dated Feb 1, 2026 · Freedom Diagnostics

78report
3rd-Party · Independently VerifiableReport Over 120 days · 271d

A newer report for this product is on file — batch OR-LPIPA5-626-B5 (Jun 23, 2026). This older one is kept for history and doesn't count toward the vendor grade.

A
Vendor grade for Oros Research (92.7/100) — across 25 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Code found on lab's site

PeptideAudits confirmed this certificate's code opens a report on the lab's own lookup. Open both documents to confirm the values match.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookupOros2601300172Look up on Freedom Diagnostics
Certificate dateFeb 1, 2026
First indexed by PeptideAuditsOct 29, 2026
Last refreshed (still listed)Not re-checked since first indexed
Lab lookup confirmedOct 29, 2026

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Testing labFreedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable
Purity (as reported)100.0%reported
Quantity5.01 measured / 5 mg labeled (+0.2%)
Heavy metalsMeasured · no pass/fail limitHeavy Metals Panel (Cr, As, Cd, Pb, Hg) · ICP-MSPrinted result: All analytes Non-Detect (ND) - Cr <0.025 ppm, As <0.01 ppm, Cd <0.01 ppm, Pb <0.02 ppm, Hg <0.005 ppm
EndotoxinPassEndotoxin (USP <85>) · USP <85> Bacterial Endotoxins Test (duplicate analysis)Printed result: Replicate 1: Pass; Replicate 2: Pass
Microbial screeningNot reported

"Not reported" means the certificate doesn't mention the test — it isn't a pass or a fail. "Not tested" is used only when the certificate says so. A PCR microbial screen is shown separately and is not a sterility result.

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$29.99
$ per labeled mg$6.00 ($29.99 ÷ 5 mg)
$ per measured mg$5.99 ($29.99 ÷ 5.01 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$5.85/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score78/100

Lab credibility
25/25
Purity & quantity assay
25/25
Safety screening
15/15
Report age
0/15
Value ($/measured mg)
5/10

70 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 78 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v14

Lab credibility: 25/25. Freedom Diagnostics offers public Search Code / QR code lookup (opens the lab's own copy of the report). Key Oros2601300172 lets anyone look up the lab's own copy and compare it with this one. Full lab credibility: 25 points.

Flags

  • Heavy metals measured — the lab printed values without a pass/fail limit
  • Report older than 120 days (271 days)
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.