Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits Request an audit
Oros Research

Batch 395297 · older report

Oros Research — Sermorelin 5mg

Certificate dated Jul 12, 2025 · Freedom Diagnostics

44report
3rd-Party · Unverified PortalReport Over 120 days · 475d

A newer report for this product is on file — batch OR-LPSERM5-626-B5 (Jun 23, 2026). This older one is kept for history and doesn't count toward the vendor grade.

A
Vendor grade for Oros Research (92.7/100) — across 25 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Seller-published copy only

This certificate is shown as published by the seller. No public lab record is available to compare it against.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookupNo public lookup for this certificate
Certificate dateJul 12, 2025
First indexed by PeptideAuditsOct 29, 2026
Last refreshed (still listed)Not re-checked since first indexed

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Testing labFreedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Unverified Portal
Quantity4.23 measured / 5 mg labeled (-15.4%)
Heavy metalsNot reported
EndotoxinPassEndotoxin (USP <85>) · Performed in duplicate per USP <85> guidelinesPrinted result: Replicate 1: ≤0.05 EU/mL PASS; Replicate 2: ≤0.05 EU/mL PASS
Microbial screeningNot reported

"Not reported" means the certificate doesn't mention the test — it isn't a pass or a fail. "Not tested" is used only when the certificate says so. A PCR microbial screen is shown separately and is not a sterility result.

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$39.99
$ per labeled mg$8.00 ($39.99 ÷ 5 mg)
$ per measured mg$9.45 ($39.99 ÷ 4.23 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$8.09/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score44/100

Lab credibility
15/25
Purity & quantity assay
17/25
Safety screening
6/15
Report age
0/15
Value ($/measured mg)
2/10

40 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 44 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v14

Lab credibility: 15/25. Freedom Diagnostics offers public lookup, but this report doesn't show a usable key, so it can't be checked. Partial credibility: 15 points.

Flags

  • Freedom Diagnostics report shows no lookup key — can't be independently verified
  • Underdosed by 15.4%
  • Heavy metals not reported
  • Report older than 120 days (475 days)
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.