Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits Request an audit
Limitless Life Nootropics

Batch 1254 · older report

Limitless Life Nootropics — TB-500 10mg

Certificate dated Jun 16, 2025 · Janoshik

47report
3rd-Party · Independently VerifiableReport Over 90 days · 498d

A newer report for this product is on file — batch 1335 (May 20, 2026). This older one is kept for history and doesn't count toward the vendor grade.

F
Vendor grade for Limitless Life Nootropics (38.4/100) — across 6 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Lab lookup available · not checked by us

The certificate carries a key for the lab's public lookup. PeptideAudits hasn't matched it against the lab's record — use the key to check it yourself.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookup#68098 4V6SNN1QWUIGLook up on Janoshik
Certificate dateJun 16, 2025
First indexed by PeptideAuditsOct 25, 2026
Last refreshed (still listed)Not re-checked since first indexed

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lot1254
Testing labJanoshik 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable
Purity (as reported)99.1%reported
QuantityQuantity not reported · 10 mg labeled
Heavy metalsNot reported
EndotoxinNot reported
Sterility (e.g. USP <71>)Not reported
Microbial screeningPassTAMC / TYMC (microbial count) · Total aerobic microbial count / total yeast & mould countPrinted result: TAMC pass; TYMC pass

"Not reported" means the certificate doesn't mention the test — it isn't a pass or a fail. "Not tested" is used only when the certificate says so. A PCR microbial screen is shown separately and is not a sterility result.

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$77.99
$ per labeled mg$7.80 ($77.99 ÷ 10 mg)
$ per measured mgQuantity not reported — labeled mg used
Value benchmark (fixed)$6.33/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score47/100

Lab credibility
25/25
Purity & quantity assay
15/25
Safety screening
0/15
Report age
0/15
Value ($/measured mg)
2/10

42 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 47 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v9

Lab credibility: 25/25. Janoshik offers public task ID / QR code lookup. Key #68098 4V6SNN1QWUIG lets anyone look up the lab's own copy and compare it with this one. Full lab credibility: 25 points.

Flags

  • Quantity not measured on this certificate (purity only)
  • Heavy metals not reported
  • Endotoxin not reported
  • Report older than 90 days (498 days)
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.