Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits Request an audit
Oros Research

Batch 395221 · older report

Oros Research — Melanotan II 10mg

Certificate dated Jul 4, 2025 · Freedom Diagnostics

73report
3rd-Party · Independently VerifiableReport Over 120 days · 483d

A newer report for this product is on file — batch OR-LPMT2-626-B6 (Jun 12, 2026). This older one is kept for history and doesn't count toward the vendor grade.

A
Vendor grade for Oros Research (92.7/100) — across 25 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Code found on lab's site

PeptideAudits confirmed this certificate's code opens a report on the lab's own lookup. Open both documents to confirm the values match.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookuporos2507020025Look up on Freedom Diagnostics
Certificate dateJul 4, 2025
First indexed by PeptideAuditsOct 29, 2026
Last refreshed (still listed)Not re-checked since first indexed
Lab lookup confirmedOct 29, 2026

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Testing labFreedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable
Quantity10.74 measured / 10 mg labeled (+7.4%)
Heavy metalsNot reported
EndotoxinPassEndotoxin (USP <85>) · LAL assay performed in duplicate per USP <85> guidelinesPrinted result: Replicate 1: ≤0.05 EU/mL PASS; Replicate 2: ≤0.05 EU/mL PASS
Microbial screeningNot reported

"Not reported" means the certificate doesn't mention the test — it isn't a pass or a fail. "Not tested" is used only when the certificate says so. A PCR microbial screen is shown separately and is not a sterility result.

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$29.99
$ per labeled mg$3.00 ($29.99 ÷ 10 mg)
$ per measured mg$2.79 ($29.99 ÷ 10.74 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$3.54/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score73/100

Lab credibility
25/25
Purity & quantity assay
25/25
Safety screening
6/15
Report age
0/15
Value ($/measured mg)
10/10

66 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 73 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v14

Lab credibility: 25/25. Freedom Diagnostics offers public Search Code / QR code lookup (opens the lab's own copy of the report). Key oros2507020025 lets anyone look up the lab's own copy and compare it with this one. Full lab credibility: 25 points.

Flags

  • Heavy metals not reported
  • Report older than 120 days (483 days)
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.