Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits Request an audit
Glacieraminos

Batch TIR30GA-07 · latest published report

Glacieraminos — Tirzepatide 30mg

Certificate dated Jun 23, 2026 · Kovera Labs

89report
3rd-Party · Independently VerifiableReport Over 120 days · 131d
B
Vendor grade for Glacieraminos (73.9/100) — across 23 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Code found on lab's site

PeptideAudits confirmed this certificate's code opens a report on the lab's own lookup. Open both documents to confirm the values match.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookupKVR-2026-678470Look up on Kovera Labs
Certificate dateJun 23, 2026
First indexed by PeptideAuditsNov 1, 2026
Last refreshed (still listed)Not re-checked since first indexed
Lab lookup confirmedNov 1, 2026

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lotTIR30GA-07
Testing labKovera Labs 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable
Quantity32.75 measured / 30 mg labeled (+9.2%)
Heavy metalsPassHeavy Metal ScreeningPrinted result: Arsenic (As) < 0.15, Cadmium (Cd) < 0.05, Lead (Pb) < 0.5, Mercury (Hg) < 0.3 (all pass)
EndotoxinPassEndotoxin Safety ScreenPrinted result: Pass (≤0.5 EU/mL)
Sterility (e.g. USP <71>)Pass14 Day Sterility ScreeningPrinted result: No microbial growth detected
Microbial screeningNot reported
MetalReported (µg/g)Screening limit
Lead (Pb)0.50.5
Arsenic (As)0.151.5
Cadmium (Cd)0.050.5
Mercury (Hg)0.31.5

"Not reported" means the certificate doesn't mention the test — it isn't a pass or a fail. "Not tested" is used only when the certificate says so. A PCR microbial screen is shown separately and is not a sterility result.

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$97.99
$ per labeled mg$3.27 ($97.99 ÷ 30 mg)
$ per measured mg$2.99 ($97.99 ÷ 32.75 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$3.91/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score89/100

Lab credibility
25/25
Purity & quantity assay
25/25
Safety screening
15/15
Report age
5/15
Value ($/measured mg)
10/10

80 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 89 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v14

Lab credibility: 25/25. Kovera Labs offers public report ID lookup (KVR-…). Key KVR-2026-678470 lets anyone look up the lab's own copy and compare it with this one. Full lab credibility: 25 points.

Flags

  • Report older than 120 days (131 days)
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.

Trustpilot: unavailable