Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits Request an audit
Evolvebiopep

Batch COA-2026-XKYHGV · latest published report

Evolvebiopep — AOD-9604 5mg

Certificate dated Aug 11, 2026 · ILS Laboratories

82report
3rd-Party · Unverified PortalReport ≤ 90 days · 84d
D
Vendor grade for Evolvebiopep (68.1/100) — across 15 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Seller-published copy only

This certificate is shown as published by the seller. No public lab record is available to compare it against.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookupNo public lookup for this certificate
Certificate dateAug 11, 2026
First indexed by PeptideAuditsNov 3, 2026
Last refreshed (still listed)Not re-checked since first indexed

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lotCOA-2026-XKYHGV
Testing labILS Laboratories 3rd-Party · Unverified Portal
Quantity5.16 measured / 5 mg labeled (+3.2%)
Heavy metalsPassHeavy Metals Analysis (ICP-MS) · ICP-MSPrinted result: Arsenic: Not Detected; Cadmium: Not Detected; Chromium: Not Detected; Mercury: Not Detected; Lead: Not Detected
EndotoxinNot reported
Microbial screeningNot reported

"Not reported" means the certificate doesn't mention the test — it isn't a pass or a fail. "Not tested" is used only when the certificate says so. A PCR microbial screen is shown separately and is not a sterility result.

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$20.00
$ per labeled mg$4.00 ($20.00 ÷ 5 mg)
$ per measured mg$3.88 ($20.00 ÷ 5.16 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$10.12/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score82/100

Lab credibility
15/25
Purity & quantity assay
25/25
Safety screening
9/15
Report age
15/15
Value ($/measured mg)
10/10

74 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 82 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v14

Lab credibility: 15/25. ILS Laboratories offers public lookup, but this report doesn't show a usable key, so it can't be checked. Partial credibility: 15 points.

Flags

  • ILS Laboratories report shows no lookup key — can't be independently verified
  • Endotoxin not reported
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.