Batch CAG1092501 · older report
Glacieraminos — Cagrilintide 10mg
Certificate dated Oct 8, 2025 · Freedom Diagnostics
A newer report for this product is on file — batch CAG10GA-04 (Jun 20, 2026). This older one is kept for history and doesn't count toward the vendor grade.
Sources & evidence
PeptideAudits confirmed this certificate's code opens a report on the lab's own lookup. Open both documents to confirm the values match.
Glac2510060094Look up on Freedom Diagnostics PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.
Reported results
"Not reported" means the certificate doesn't mention the test — it isn't a pass or a fail. "Not tested" is used only when the certificate says so. A PCR microbial screen is shown separately and is not a sterility result.
Purity is one test. What else a certificate should show →
Price per mg
Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.
Report score58/100
- Lab credibility
- 25/25
- Purity & quantity assay
- 25/25
- Safety screening
- 0/15
- Report age
- 0/15
- Value ($/measured mg)
- 2/10
52 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 58 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v14
Lab credibility: 25/25. Freedom Diagnostics offers public Search Code / QR code lookup (opens the lab's own copy of the report). Key Glac2510060094 lets anyone look up the lab's own copy and compare it with this one. Full lab credibility: 25 points.
Flags
- Heavy metals not reported
- Endotoxin not reported
- Report older than 120 days (389 days)
Vendor-level information
Not part of this report's score.