Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits Request an audit
Glacieraminos

Batch GHRAWGA-01 · latest published report

Glacieraminos — GHK-Cu 1000mg

Certificate dated May 15, 2026 · ILS Laboratories

67report
3rd-Party · Independently VerifiableReport Over 120 days · 170d
A-
Vendor grade for Glacieraminos (77.7/100) — across 27 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Code found on lab's site

PeptideAudits confirmed this certificate's code opens a report on the lab's own lookup. Open both documents to confirm the values match.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookupaZFJ_esO3aYNOU7RLook up on ILS Laboratories
Certificate dateMay 15, 2026
First indexed by PeptideAuditsNov 1, 2026
Last refreshed (still listed)Not re-checked since first indexed
Lab lookup confirmedNov 1, 2026

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lotGHRAWGA-01
Testing labILS Laboratories 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable
Quantity1000 measured / 1000 mg labeled (+0.0%)
Heavy metalsNot reported
EndotoxinNot reported
Microbial screeningNot reported

"Not reported" means the certificate doesn't mention the test — it isn't a pass or a fail. "Not tested" is used only when the certificate says so. A PCR microbial screen is shown separately and is not a sterility result.

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$39.99
$ per labeled mg$0.04 ($39.99 ÷ 1000 mg)
$ per measured mg$0.04 ($39.99 ÷ 1000 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$0.55/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score67/100

Lab credibility
25/25
Purity & quantity assay
20/25
Safety screening
0/15
Report age
5/15
Value ($/measured mg)
10/10

60 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 67 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v14

Lab credibility: 25/25. ILS Laboratories offers public QR code / access code lookup (opens the lab's own copy of the report). Key aZFJ_esO3aYNOU7R lets anyone look up the lab's own copy and compare it with this one. Full lab credibility: 25 points.

Flags

  • Purity below 99.0% (98.8%)
  • Heavy metals not reported
  • Endotoxin not reported
  • Report older than 120 days (170 days)
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.

Trustpilot: unavailable