Batch 11232025T2 · latest published report
My Pure Peptide — Tirzepatide 60mg
Certificate dated Aug 10, 2026 · Janoshik
Sources & evidence
The certificate carries a key for the lab's public lookup. PeptideAudits hasn't matched it against the lab's record — use the key to check it yourself.
#216332 / U1L5HP6TVYYBLook up on Janoshik PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.
Reported results
Purity is one test. What else a certificate should show →
Price per mg
Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.
Report score69/100
- Lab credibility
- 25/25
- Purity & quantity assay
- 17/25
- Safety screening
- 0/15
- Report age
- 10/15
- Value ($/measured mg)
- 10/10
62 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 69 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v4
Lab credibility: 25/25. Janoshik offers public task ID / QR code lookup. Key #216332 / U1L5HP6TVYYB lets anyone look up the lab's own copy and compare it with this one. Full lab credibility: 25 points.
Flags
- Heavy metals not reported
- Endotoxin not reported
Vendor-level information
Not part of this report's score.