Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits
Lab Audit Index

#3 of 14 audited vendors

My Pure Peptide

4.7Trustpilot· 359 reviews15 published reports on fileTop 25%
B
67/100
Latest reports
15
Avg reported purity
99.50%
Independently verifiable
100%
Newest certificate
Aug 24, 2026
Objective grade
67/100 → B · Good
Cohort rank
#3 of 14 audited vendorsTop 25%

The letter comes from a fixed rubric on this vendor's own lab reports, so it only changes when their reports change (or age). The rank compares that score with every other active vendor and never changes the letter.

What it takes for A+

  • 90+ points (67 now)
  • Endotoxin test on every batch (0 of 15 reported & passed)
  • Every certificate under 90 days old (5 of 15)
  • Independently verifiable lab on every latest report
  • Reported purity ≥ 99.0% on every latest report

Vendor score breakdown

Average across latest published reports

Lab credibility
25/25
Purity & quantity assay
20.5/25
Safety screening
0/15
Report age
5/15
Value ($/measured mg)
9.3/10
Published reports on file
1.1/3
Evidence contribution
59.0 / 90
Trustpilot
4.7 / 5 — 359 reviews
Reputation adjustment
+8.0
Vendor score
67 / 100

60.9 of 93 evidence points = 65.5/100 × 0.90 = 59.0; 59.0 + 8.0 = 67 → 67. Grade caps apply after this · methodology v4

Summary of the published evidence

  • 15 latest reports across 14 compounds (Melanotan II, MOTS-c, Tirzepatide, Tesamorelin, Retatrutide, GHK-Cu, …), from Janoshik.
  • Quantity measured on 15 of 15; heavy metals reported on 0 of 15; endotoxin reported on 0 of 15.
  • Certificates dated between Apr 7, 2026 and Aug 24, 2026.
  • Trustpilot: 4.7 from 359 reviews, retrieved Oct 25, 2026 (vendor-level only).

Seller website (mypurepeptide.com)Trustpilot pageRecords last collected Oct 25, 2026Report an issue

Latest published reports

The newest certificate on file for each product and size — these set the grade. A seller may currently ship a different batch.

My Pure PeptideMelanotan II 10mg
12182025E3 · Aug 24, 2026
69report
Report 61–90 days · 62dMetals Not reported
99.9%reported
11.18 measured / 10 mg labeled (+11.8%)
$2.68/measured mg
$3.00/labeled mg
-24% vs tracked median
My Pure PeptideMOTS-c 40mg
03032026M2 · Aug 21, 2026
69report
Report 61–90 days · 65dMetals Not reported
99.4%reported
46.59 measured / 40 mg labeled (+16.5%)
$0.97/measured mg
$1.13/labeled mg
-79% vs tracked median
My Pure PeptideTirzepatide 60mg
11232025T2 · Aug 10, 2026
69report
Report 61–90 days · 76dMetals Not reported
99.6%reported
67.71 measured / 60 mg labeled (+12.8%)
$1.33/measured mg
$1.50/labeled mg
-66% vs tracked median
My Pure PeptideTesamorelin 20mg
01252027T2 · Aug 10, 2026
69report
Report 61–90 days · 76dMetals Not reported
99.1%reported
23.2 measured / 20 mg labeled (+16.0%)
$3.23/measured mg
$3.75/labeled mg
-33% vs tracked median
My Pure PeptideRetatrutide 10mg
03032026S5 · Aug 10, 2026
60report
Report 61–90 days · 76dMetals Not reported
99.1%reported
11.04 measured / 10 mg labeled (+10.4%)
$7.25/measured mg
$8.00/labeled mg
+162% vs tracked median
My Pure PeptideGHK-Cu 100mg
05012026G1 · May 13, 2026
72report
Report Over 90 days · 165dMetals Not reported
99.6%reported
96.89 measured / 100 mg labeled (-3.1%)
$0.36/measured mg
$0.35/labeled mg
-35% vs tracked median
My Pure PeptideCJC-1295 5mg
05062026C8 · May 13, 2026
72report
Report Over 90 days · 165dMetals Not reported
99.7%reported
4.84 measured / 5 mg labeled (-3.2%)
$4.13/measured mg
$4.00/labeled mg
-36% vs tracked median
My Pure PeptideCagrilintide 10mg
05012026C9 · May 13, 2026
68report
Report Over 90 days · 165dMetals Not reported
99.6%reported
9.31 measured / 10 mg labeled (-6.9%)
$5.37/measured mg
$5.00/labeled mg
-25% vs tracked median
My Pure PeptideTB-500 10mg
04172026T5 · Apr 29, 2026
72report
Report Over 90 days · 179dMetals Not reported
99.4%reported
9.91 measured / 10 mg labeled (-0.9%)
$2.52/measured mg
$2.50/labeled mg
-60% vs tracked median
My Pure PeptideIpamorelin 10mg
04172026I9 · Apr 29, 2026
72report
Report Over 90 days · 179dMetals Not reported
99.9%reported
9.64 measured / 10 mg labeled (-3.6%)
$2.59/measured mg
$2.50/labeled mg
-56% vs tracked median
My Pure PeptideAOD-9604 5mg
04092026A2 · Apr 27, 2026
67report
Report Over 90 days · 181dMetals Not reported
99.7%reported
5.1 measured / 5 mg labeled (+2.0%)
$5.88/measured mg
$6.00/labeled mg
-42% vs tracked median
My Pure PeptideSermorelin 5mg
04092026S6 · Apr 20, 2026
67report
Report Over 90 days · 188dMetals Not reported
99.0%reported
5.19 measured / 5 mg labeled (+3.8%)
$4.82/measured mg
$5.00/labeled mg
-40% vs tracked median
My Pure PeptideBPC-157 10mg
04092026B2 · Apr 20, 2026
58report
Report Over 90 days · 188dMetals Not reported
99.4%reported
11.04 measured / 10 mg labeled (+10.4%)
$2.26/measured mg
$2.50/labeled mg
-50% vs tracked median
My Pure PeptideTesamorelin 10mg
03032026T10 · Apr 7, 2026
58report
Report Over 90 days · 201dMetals Not reported
99.7%reported
11.37 measured / 10 mg labeled (+13.7%)
$3.08/measured mg
$3.50/labeled mg
-36% vs tracked median
My Pure PeptideEpitalon 10mg
03032026E10 · Apr 7, 2026
56report
Report Over 90 days · 201dMetals Not reported
99.4%reported
8.63 measured / 10 mg labeled (-13.7%)
$2.32/measured mg
$2.00/labeled mg
-6% vs tracked median