Simple Peptide MOTS-c 40mg MS40-100826-1 · Oct 13, 2026
Report ≤ 60 days · 12d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.2% reported 44.99 measured / 40 mg labeled (+12.5%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Pass
$2.53/measured mg
$2.85/labeled mg
-45% vs tracked median
Simple Peptide MOTS-c 10mg MOT10-052026-2 · May 8, 2026
Report Over 90 days · 170d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.8% reported 11.06 measured / 10 mg labeled (+10.6%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Pass
$3.89/measured mg
$4.30/labeled mg
-16% vs tracked median
My Pure Peptide MOTS-c 40mg 03032026M2 · Aug 21, 2026
Report 61–90 days · 65d
Janoshik 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.4% reported 46.59 measured / 40 mg labeled (+16.5%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$0.97/measured mg
$1.13/labeled mg
-79% vs tracked median
Better Peptide MOTS-c 10mg Pink Cap · May 27, 2026
Report Over 90 days · 151d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.9% reported 9.04 measured / 10 mg labeled (-9.6%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$4.42/measured mg
$4.00/labeled mg
-4% vs tracked median
Peptide Partners MOTS-c 40mg — · Sep 2, 2026
Report ≤ 60 days · 53d
TrustPointe Analytics LLC 3rd-Party · Unverified Portal 99.9% reported 38.048 measured / 40 mg labeled (-4.9%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$6.62/measured mg
$6.30/labeled mg
+44% vs tracked median
BioLongevity Labs MOTS-c 10mg 18-3-46154 · May 20, 2026
Report Over 90 days · 158d
MDx BioAnalytical Laboratory, Inc. 3rd-Party · Unverified Portal 99.8% reported 10.13 measured / 10 mg labeled (+1.3%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Pass
$10.86/measured mg
$11.00/labeled mg
+136% vs tracked median
EZ Peptides MOTS-c 10mg EZP-MOT1003302026-18 · Apr 14, 2026
Report Over 90 days · 194d
Janoshik 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.6% reported 11.26 measured / 10 mg labeled (+12.6%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$4.80/measured mg
$5.40/labeled mg
+4% vs tracked median
Northline Labs MOTS-c 10mg NLL-8502644 · May 12, 2026
Report Over 90 days · 166d
Horizon Analytical 3rd-Party · Unverified Portal 99.6% reported 10.1 measured / 10 mg labeled (+1.0%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$7.57/measured mg
$7.65/labeled mg
+64% vs tracked median