Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits Request an audit
Vendor Rankings

#13 of 37 audited vendors

Bioleno

Trustpilot: unavailable16 published reports on fileCatalog COA coverage 78% · 14 of 18 productsTop 50%
C
55.6/100
Latest reports
12
Avg reported purity
99.68%
Independently verifiable
0%
Newest certificate
Jul 9, 2026

None of these reports can be looked up on a public lab portal. Learn why independent lookup matters →

Objective grade
55.6/100 → C · Fair
Cohort rank
#13 of 37 audited vendorsTop 50%

The letter comes from fixed score bands, never a curve. The score can change when this vendor's own records change: a new or older certificate, a change in a listed base price (value points), the number of reports on file, or a new Trustpilot rating (the reputation adjustment). Discount codes never change it. The rank compares the same score with the other active vendors PeptideAudits tracks and never changes the letter.

What it takes for A+

  • 90+ points (55.6 now)
  • Endotoxin test on every batch (0 of 12 passed or measured)
  • Every certificate under 90 days old (0 of 12)
  • Independently verifiable lab on every batch (0 of 12)
  • Published reports for every product and size sold (14 of 18 products)
  • Reported purity ≥ 99.0% on every latest report

Vendor score breakdown

Average across latest published reports

Lab credibility
15/25
Purity & quantity assay
22.7/25
Safety screening
0/15
Report age
10/15
Value ($/measured mg)
8.5/10
Catalog COA coverage
15/25
Evidence contribution
55.6 / 90
Trustpilot
No rating available
Reputation adjustment
0.0
Vendor score
55.6 / 100
Grade cap applied
Max B (catalog COA coverage 78%)

reports 56.2/90 → 40.6/65 + coverage 15/25 = 55.6; 55.6 + 0.0 = 55.6 (bounded 0–100). Grade caps apply after this · methodology v14

FDA warning letters: none found in FDA's public warning-letter database naming bioleno.com or Bioleno (checked Oct 30, 2026).

Summary of the published evidence

  • 12 latest reports across 12 compounds (BPC-157, Epitalon, Ipamorelin, CJC-1295, TB-500, Sermorelin, …), from BTLabs.
  • Quantity measured on 12 of 12; heavy metals reported on 0 of 12; endotoxin reported on 0 of 12; microbial screening reported on 0 of 12; sterility reported on 0 of 12. A panel the certificate doesn't mention counts as not reported — never as a pass or a fail.
  • Certificates dated between Jul 6, 2026 and Jul 9, 2026.
  • Trustpilot: no matched page — shown as unavailable; no reputation adjustment (0.0).

Seller website (bioleno.com)Records last collected Oct 30, 2026Report an issue

Latest published reports

The newest certificate on file for each product and size — these set the grade. A seller may currently ship a different batch.

BiolenoBPC-157 10mg
BC10-202604-01 · Jul 9, 2026
67report
Report 91–120 days · 113dMetals Not reported
99.7%reported
10.8 measured / 10 mg labeled (+8.0%)
$2.78/measured mg
$3.00/labeled mg
-41% vs tracked median
BiolenoEpitalon 10mg
ET10-202604-01 · Jul 9, 2026
53report
Report 91–120 days · 113dMetals Not reported
99.6%reported
11.3 measured / 10 mg labeled (+13.0%)
$3.10/measured mg
$3.50/labeled mg
+5% vs tracked median
BiolenoIpamorelin 10mg
IP10-202604-01 · Jul 6, 2026
67report
Report 91–120 days · 116dMetals Not reported
99.8%reported
10 measured / 10 mg labeled (+0.0%)
$4.40/measured mg
$4.40/labeled mg
-18% vs tracked median
BiolenoCJC-1295 10mg
CND10-202604-01 · Jul 6, 2026
67report
Report 91–120 days · 116dMetals Not reported
99.7%reported
10.6 measured / 10 mg labeled (+6.0%)
$4.72/measured mg
$5.00/labeled mg
-22% vs tracked median
BiolenoTB-500 10mg
BT10-202604-01 · Jul 6, 2026
67report
Report 91–120 days · 116dMetals Not reported
99.7%reported
10.5 measured / 10 mg labeled (+5.0%)
$4.29/measured mg
$4.50/labeled mg
-25% vs tracked median
BiolenoSermorelin 10mg
SMO10-202604-01 · Jul 6, 2026
62report
Report 91–120 days · 116dMetals Not reported
99.7%reported
11.2 measured / 10 mg labeled (+12.0%)
$4.02/measured mg
$4.50/labeled mg
-49% vs tracked median
BiolenoAOD-9604 10mg
10AD0202604-01 · Jul 6, 2026
62report
Report 91–120 days · 116dMetals Not reported
99.4%reported
11.2 measured / 10 mg labeled (+12.0%)
$4.46/measured mg
$5.00/labeled mg
-50% vs tracked median
BiolenoGHK-Cu 100mg
CU100-202604-01 · Jul 6, 2026
62report
Report 91–120 days · 116dMetals Not reported
99.7%reported
93.4 measured / 100 mg labeled (-6.6%)
$0.32/measured mg
$0.30/labeled mg
-49% vs tracked median
BiolenoTesamorelin 10mg
TSM10-202604-01 · Jul 6, 2026
62report
Report 91–120 days · 116dMetals Not reported
99.6%reported
11.7 measured / 10 mg labeled (+17.0%)
$3.85/measured mg
$4.50/labeled mg
-33% vs tracked median
BiolenoMOTS-c 10mg
MS10-202605-02 · Jul 6, 2026
62report
Report 91–120 days · 116dMetals Not reported
99.8%reported
11.3 measured / 10 mg labeled (+13.0%)
$2.83/measured mg
$3.20/labeled mg
-36% vs tracked median
BiolenoSemax 10mg
XA10-202604-01 · Jul 6, 2026
60report
Report 91–120 days · 116dMetals Not reported
99.7%reported
11.4 measured / 10 mg labeled (+14.0%)
$3.07/measured mg
$3.50/labeled mg
-7% vs tracked median
BiolenoNAD+ 100mg
NJ3100-202604-01 · Jul 6, 2026
58report
Report 91–120 days · 116dMetals Not reported
99.8%reported
108.7 measured / 100 mg labeled (+8.7%)
$0.32/measured mg
$0.35/labeled mg
+129% vs tracked median

Older certificates

Earlier certificates on file, kept for history. They don't count toward the grade.

BiolenoMOTS-c 10mg
MS10-202604-01 · Jul 6, 2026
62report
Report 91–120 days · 116dMetals Not reported
99.8%reported
11.1 measured / 10 mg labeled (+11.0%)
$2.88/measured mg
$3.20/labeled mg
-34% vs tracked median