Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits
All compounds

Coenzyme

NAD+

Nicotinamide adenine dinucleotide studied in cellular energy research.

7 latest published reports from 7 tracked vendors · vial sizes 100, 500 mg · newest certificate Oct 17, 2026. Figures cover only the vendors PeptideAudits tracks, not the whole market.

Latest reports
7
Tracked median $/mg
$0.17
Lowest $/mg
$0.10

Price per measured mg

Single-vial price ÷ mg measured on the certificate (labeled mg when quantity wasn't reported). Excludes shipping. Dashed line = tracked median. Green figure = with a publicly listed code.

  • NG Peptide
    $0.10
  • Better Peptide
    $0.11
  • Northline Labs
    $0.16
  • PeptidePro
    $0.17
  • Simple Peptide
    $0.17
  • Swiss Chems
    $0.44
  • BioLongevity Labs
    $0.50

Latest published NAD+ reports

NG PeptideNAD+ 500mg
ND500-05 · Sep 1, 2026
82report
Report ≤ 60 days · 54dMetals Pass
99.3%reported
520.73 measured / 500 mg labeled (+4.1%)
$0.10/measured mg
$0.10/labeled mg
-42% vs tracked median
Simple PeptideNAD+ 500mg
NAD500- 102026-2 · Oct 17, 2026
76report
Report ≤ 60 days · 8dMetals Not reported
100.0%reported
579.23 measured / 500 mg labeled (+15.8%)
$0.17/measured mg
$0.19/labeled mg
+1% vs tracked median
Better PeptideNAD+ 500mg
Blue Cap · May 27, 2026
72report
Report Over 90 days · 151dMetals Not reported
99.9%reported
484.19 measured / 500 mg labeled (-3.2%)
$0.11/measured mg
$0.11/labeled mg
-32% vs tracked median
Swiss ChemsNAD+ 100mg
2608-CY-NA · Sep 13, 2026
66report
Report ≤ 60 days · 42dMetals Not reported
99.0%reported
110.01 measured / 100 mg labeled (+10.0%)
$0.44/measured mg
$0.48/labeled mg
+162% vs tracked median
BioLongevity LabsNAD+ 500mg
— · Oct 7, 2026
63report
Report ≤ 60 days · 18dMetals Not reported
99.8%reported
503.67 measured / 500 mg labeled (+0.7%)
$0.50/measured mg
$0.50/labeled mg
+199% vs tracked median
PeptideProNAD+ 500mg
BNID-8502026-P · Jun 11, 2026
59report
Report Over 90 days · 136dMetals Not reported
99.6%reported
481 measured / 500 mg labeled (-3.8%)
$0.17/measured mg
$0.16/labeled mg
0% vs tracked median
Northline LabsNAD+ 500mg
NLL-1651703 · Apr 26, 2026
53report
Report Over 90 days · 182dMetals Not reported
99.5%reported
510 measured / 500 mg labeled (+2.0%)
$0.16/measured mg
$0.16/labeled mg
-4% vs tracked median