Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits
Lab Audit Index

#10 of 14 audited vendors

EZ Peptides

Trustpilot: unavailable5 published reports on fileLower half
C
53/100
Latest reports
4
Avg reported purity
99.58%
Independently verifiable
100%
Newest certificate
Jul 2, 2026
Objective grade
53/100 → C · Fair
Cohort rank
#10 of 14 audited vendorsLower half

The letter comes from a fixed rubric on this vendor's own lab reports, so it only changes when their reports change (or age). The rank compares that score with every other active vendor and never changes the letter.

What it takes for A+

  • 90+ points (53 now)
  • Endotoxin test on every batch (0 of 4 reported & passed)
  • Every certificate under 90 days old (0 of 4)
  • Independently verifiable lab on every latest report
  • Reported purity ≥ 99.0% on every latest report

Vendor score breakdown

Average across latest published reports

Lab credibility
25/25
Purity & quantity assay
21/25
Safety screening
0/15
Report age
2.5/15
Value ($/measured mg)
5.8/10
Published reports on file
0.4/3
Evidence contribution
52.9 / 90
Trustpilot
No rating available
Reputation adjustment
0.0
Vendor score
53 / 100

54.7 of 93 evidence points = 58.8/100 × 0.90 = 52.9; 52.9 + 0.0 = 52.9 → 53. Grade caps apply after this · methodology v4

Summary of the published evidence

  • 4 latest reports across 4 compounds (Cagrilintide, Sermorelin, MOTS-c, AOD-9604), from Janoshik.
  • Quantity measured on 4 of 4; heavy metals reported on 0 of 4; endotoxin reported on 0 of 4.
  • Certificates dated between Feb 23, 2026 and Jul 2, 2026.
  • Trustpilot: no matched page — shown as unavailable and left out of the score.

Seller website (ezpeptides.com)Records last collected Oct 25, 2026Report an issue

Latest published reports

The newest certificate on file for each product and size — these set the grade. A seller may currently ship a different batch.

EZ PeptidesCagrilintide 10mg
EZP-CAG1006162026-02 · Jul 2, 2026
62report
Report Over 90 days · 115dMetals Not reported
99.9%reported
10.83 measured / 10 mg labeled (+8.3%)
$8.13/measured mg
$8.80/labeled mg
+14% vs tracked median
EZ PeptidesSermorelin 5mg
EZP-SER0505052026-05 · May 15, 2026
66report
Report Over 90 days · 163dMetals Not reported
99.1%reported
5.44 measured / 5 mg labeled (+8.8%)
$8.09/measured mg
$8.80/labeled mg
0% vs tracked median
EZ PeptidesMOTS-c 10mg
EZP-MOT1003302026-18 · Apr 14, 2026
52report
Report Over 90 days · 194dMetals Not reported
99.6%reported
11.26 measured / 10 mg labeled (+12.6%)
$4.80/measured mg
$5.40/labeled mg
+4% vs tracked median
EZ PeptidesAOD-9604 5mg
EZP-AOD0502092026-01 · Feb 23, 2026
61report
Report Over 90 days · 244dMetals Not reported
99.7%reported
5.12 measured / 5 mg labeled (+2.4%)
$10.35/measured mg
$10.60/labeled mg
+2% vs tracked median

Older certificates

Earlier certificates on file, kept for history. They don't count toward the grade.

EZ PeptidesSermorelin 5mg
SER0507162025-02 · Jul 23, 2025
57report
Report Over 90 days · 459dMetals Not reported
99.1%reported
5.36 measured / 5 mg labeled (+7.2%)
$8.21/measured mg
$8.80/labeled mg
+1% vs tracked median