Simple Peptide Retatrutide 48mg GR48- 10 1626-2 · Oct 20, 2026
Report ≤ 60 days · 5d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 100.0% reported 51.39 measured / 48 mg labeled (+7.1%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Pass
$8.74/measured mg
$9.35/labeled mg
+216% vs tracked median
Better Peptide Retatrutide 50mg Dark Blue Cap · Aug 5, 2026
Report 61–90 days · 81d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.7% reported 46.62 measured / 50 mg labeled (-6.8%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$1.18/measured mg
$1.10/labeled mg
-57% vs tracked median
Better Peptide Retatrutide 30mg Clear Purple Cap · Aug 5, 2026
Report 61–90 days · 81d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.9% reported 28.11 measured / 30 mg labeled (-6.3%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$1.96/measured mg
$1.83/labeled mg
-29% vs tracked median
Better Peptide Retatrutide 10mg RT10-082026 · Sep 10, 2026
Report ≤ 60 days · 45d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.9% reported 11.49 measured / 10 mg labeled (+14.9%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Pass
$4.79/measured mg
$5.50/labeled mg
+73% vs tracked median
Simple Peptide Retatrutide 12mg GR12- 10 1626-2 · Oct 20, 2026
Report ≤ 60 days · 5d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.9% reported 13.36 measured / 12 mg labeled (+11.3%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Pass
$8.98/measured mg
$10.00/labeled mg
+225% vs tracked median
NG Peptide Retatrutide 20mg RT20-12 · Aug 28, 2026
Report ≤ 60 days · 58d
ILS Laboratories 3rd-Party · Unverified Portal 99.7% reported 21.31 measured / 20 mg labeled (+6.5%)
Metals Pass Endotoxin Not reported
$3.00/measured mg
$3.20/labeled mg
+9% vs tracked median
Northline Labs Retatrutide 10mg NLR-3-1105559 · Oct 5, 2026
Report ≤ 60 days · 20d
Horizon Analytical 3rd-Party · Unverified Portal 99.6% reported 10.15 measured / 10 mg labeled (+1.5%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Pass
$7.09/measured mg
$7.20/labeled mg
+157% vs tracked median
NG Peptide Retatrutide 30mg RT30-6173 · Apr 16, 2026
Report Over 90 days · 192d
ILS Laboratories 3rd-Party · Unverified Portal 100.0% reported 31.49 measured / 30 mg labeled (+5.0%)
Metals Pass Endotoxin Pass
$2.76/measured mg
$2.90/labeled mg
0% vs tracked median
NG Peptide Retatrutide 10mg RT10-22 · Aug 28, 2026
Report ≤ 60 days · 58d
ILS Laboratories 3rd-Party · Unverified Portal 99.7% reported 10.66 measured / 10 mg labeled (+6.6%)
Metals Pass Endotoxin Not reported
$3.75/measured mg
$4.00/labeled mg
+36% vs tracked median
Chimera Peptides Retatrutide 20mg Unknown · Nov 27, 2025
Report Over 90 days · 332d
Janoshik 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.4% reported 21.94 measured / 20 mg labeled (+9.7%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$0.77/measured mg
$0.84/labeled mg
-72% vs tracked median
My Pure Peptide Retatrutide 10mg 03032026S5 · Aug 10, 2026
Report 61–90 days · 76d
Janoshik 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.1% reported 11.04 measured / 10 mg labeled (+10.4%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$7.25/measured mg
$8.00/labeled mg
+162% vs tracked median
Chimera Peptides Retatrutide 10mg N38Y4AS · Dec 29, 2025
Report Over 90 days · 300d
BTLabs 3rd-Party · Unverified Portal 99.6% reported 10.3 measured / 10 mg labeled (+3.0%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$1.50/measured mg
$1.55/labeled mg
-46% vs tracked median
Chimera Peptides Retatrutide 15mg GR4UUTT · Dec 29, 2025
Report Over 90 days · 300d
BTLabs 3rd-Party · Unverified Portal 99.6% reported 15.1 measured / 15 mg labeled (+0.7%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$1.07/measured mg
$1.08/labeled mg
-61% vs tracked median
Chimera Peptides Retatrutide 40mg NP24BXJ · Jan 22, 2026
Report Over 90 days · 276d
BTLabs 3rd-Party · Unverified Portal 99.9% reported 43 measured / 40 mg labeled (+7.5%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$0.62/measured mg
$0.66/labeled mg
-78% vs tracked median
Chimera Peptides Retatrutide 60mg RNEZA7F · Dec 5, 2025
Report Over 90 days · 324d
BTLabs 3rd-Party · Unverified Portal 99.9% reported 66.4 measured / 60 mg labeled (+10.7%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$0.54/measured mg
$0.60/labeled mg
-80% vs tracked median