Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits Request an audit
Vendor Rankings

#18 of 37 audited vendors

Umbrellalabs

Trustpilot: unavailable4 published reports on fileCatalog COA coverage 67% · 4 of 6 productsTop 50%
D
49.3/100
Latest reports
2
Avg reported purity
99.40%
Independently verifiable
50%
Newest certificate
Aug 15, 2026

50% of these reports can't be looked up on a public lab portal. Learn why independent lookup matters →

Objective grade
49.3/100 → D · Weak
Cohort rank
#18 of 37 audited vendorsTop 50%

The letter comes from fixed score bands, never a curve. The score can change when this vendor's own records change: a new or older certificate, a change in a listed base price (value points), the number of reports on file, or a new Trustpilot rating (the reputation adjustment). Discount codes never change it. The rank compares the same score with the other active vendors PeptideAudits tracks and never changes the letter.

What it takes for A+

  • 90+ points (49.3 now)
  • Endotoxin test on every batch (0 of 2 passed or measured)
  • Every certificate under 90 days old (1 of 2)
  • Independently verifiable lab on every batch (1 of 2)
  • Published reports for every product and size sold (4 of 6 products)
  • Reported purity ≥ 99.0% on every latest report

Vendor score breakdown

Average across latest published reports

Lab credibility
20/25
Purity & quantity assay
25/25
Safety screening
0/15
Report age
7.5/15
Value ($/measured mg)
2/10
Catalog COA coverage
10/25
Evidence contribution
49.4 / 90
Trustpilot
No rating available
Reputation adjustment
0.0
Vendor score
49.3 / 100
Grade cap applied
Max C (catalog COA coverage 67%)

reports 54.5/90 → 39.4/65 + coverage 10/25 = 49.4; 49.4 + 0.0 = 49.3 (bounded 0–100). Grade caps apply after this · methodology v14

FDA warning letters: none found in FDA's public warning-letter database naming umbrellalabs.is or Umbrellalabs (checked Oct 30, 2026).

Summary of the published evidence

  • 2 latest reports across 2 compounds (TB-500, Cagrilintide), from Freedom Diagnostics, Vanguard Laboratory.
  • Quantity measured on 2 of 2; heavy metals reported on 0 of 2; endotoxin reported on 0 of 2; microbial screening reported on 0 of 2; sterility reported on 0 of 2. A panel the certificate doesn't mention counts as not reported — never as a pass or a fail.
  • Certificates dated between Feb 27, 2026 and Aug 15, 2026.
  • Trustpilot: no matched page — shown as unavailable; no reputation adjustment (0.0).

Seller website (umbrellalabs.is)Records last collected Oct 30, 2026Report an issue

Latest published reports

The newest certificate on file for each product and size — these set the grade. A seller may currently ship a different batch.

UmbrellalabsTB-500 2mg
ULP-34008A · Aug 15, 2026
74report
Report ≤ 90 days · 76dMetals Not reported
99.3%reported
1.97 measured / 2 mg labeled (-1.5%)
$43.65/measured mg
$42.99/labeled mg
+668% vs tracked median
UmbrellalabsCagrilintide 5mg
ULP-48931 · Feb 27, 2026
47report
Report Over 120 days · 245dMetals Not reported
99.5%reported
5.35 measured / 5 mg labeled (+7.0%)
$14.95/measured mg
$16.00/labeled mg
+87% vs tracked median