Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits
Lab Audit Index

#8 of 14 audited vendors

PeptidePro

4.7Trustpilot· 314 reviews14 published reports on fileLower half
C
54/100
Latest reports
12
Avg reported purity
99.59%
Independently verifiable
0%
Newest certificate
Jun 11, 2026

None of these reports can be looked up on a public lab portal. Learn why independent lookup matters →

Objective grade
54/100 → C · Fair
Cohort rank
#8 of 14 audited vendorsLower half

The letter comes from a fixed rubric on this vendor's own lab reports, so it only changes when their reports change (or age). The rank compares that score with every other active vendor and never changes the letter.

What it takes for A+

  • 90+ points (54 now)
  • Endotoxin test on every batch (0 of 12 reported & passed)
  • Every certificate under 90 days old (0 of 12)
  • Independently verifiable lab on every batch (0 of 12)
  • Reported purity ≥ 99.0% on every latest report

Vendor score breakdown

Average across latest published reports

Lab credibility
15/25
Purity & quantity assay
23/25
Safety screening
0/15
Report age
2.5/15
Value ($/measured mg)
6.4/10
Published reports on file
1/3
Evidence contribution
46.4 / 90
Trustpilot
4.7 / 5 — 314 reviews
Reputation adjustment
+8.0
Vendor score
54 / 100

47.9 of 93 evidence points = 51.5/100 × 0.90 = 46.4; 46.4 + 8.0 = 54.4 → 54. Grade caps apply after this · methodology v4

Summary of the published evidence

  • 12 latest reports across 12 compounds (TB-500, NAD+, KPV, Selank, Melanotan II, BPC-157, …), from Horizon Analytical, Bioviridian, Bioviridian Inc..
  • Quantity measured on 12 of 12; heavy metals reported on 0 of 12; endotoxin reported on 0 of 12.
  • Certificates dated between Feb 10, 2026 and Jun 11, 2026.
  • Trustpilot: 4.7 from 314 reviews, retrieved Oct 25, 2026 (vendor-level only).

Seller website (peptidepro.io)Trustpilot pageRecords last collected Oct 25, 2026Report an issue

Latest published reports

The newest certificate on file for each product and size — these set the grade. A seller may currently ship a different batch.

PeptideProTB-500 10mg
BNID-1698961-P · Jun 11, 2026
61report
Report Over 90 days · 136dMetals Not reported
99.5%reported
10.15 measured / 10 mg labeled (+1.5%)
$4.61/measured mg
$4.67/labeled mg
-27% vs tracked median
PeptideProNAD+ 500mg
BNID-8502026-P · Jun 11, 2026
59report
Report Over 90 days · 136dMetals Not reported
99.6%reported
481 measured / 500 mg labeled (-3.8%)
$0.17/measured mg
$0.16/labeled mg
0% vs tracked median
PeptideProKPV 10mg
BNID-4451178-P · Jun 11, 2026
56report
Report Over 90 days · 136dMetals Not reported
99.3%reported
10.15 measured / 10 mg labeled (+1.5%)
$5.86/measured mg
$5.95/labeled mg
+14% vs tracked median
PeptideProSelank 10mg
BNID-9907743-P · Jun 11, 2026
56report
Report Over 90 days · 136dMetals Not reported
99.2%reported
9.8 measured / 10 mg labeled (-2.0%)
$6.07/measured mg
$5.95/labeled mg
+12% vs tracked median
PeptideProMelanotan II 10mg
BNID-3295184-P · Jun 11, 2026
52report
Report Over 90 days · 136dMetals Not reported
99.2%reported
9.75 measured / 10 mg labeled (-2.5%)
$5.67/measured mg
$5.53/labeled mg
+60% vs tracked median
PeptideProBPC-157 5mg
BNID-4757465-P · Jun 11, 2026
52report
Report Over 90 days · 136dMetals Not reported
99.3%reported
5.11 measured / 5 mg labeled (+2.2%)
$8.15/measured mg
$8.33/labeled mg
+79% vs tracked median
PeptideProPT-141 10mg
PTV-031626 · Mar 26, 2026
41report
Report Over 90 days · 213dMetals Not reported
99.9%reported
11.23 measured / 10 mg labeled (+12.3%)
$4.54/measured mg
$5.10/labeled mg
+4% vs tracked median
PeptideProCagrilintide 10mg
CAG-02/18/26 · Mar 3, 2026
47report
Report Over 90 days · 236dMetals Not reported
99.8%reported
11.41 measured / 10 mg labeled (+14.1%)
$5.21/measured mg
$5.95/labeled mg
-27% vs tracked median
PeptideProIpamorelin 10mg
— · Mar 2, 2026
47report
Report Over 90 days · 237dMetals Not reported
99.9%reported
11.31 measured / 10 mg labeled (+13.1%)
$3.76/measured mg
$4.25/labeled mg
-36% vs tracked median
PeptideProAOD-9604 10mg
AOD10-110125 · Feb 28, 2026
56report
Report Over 90 days · 239dMetals Not reported
99.8%reported
10.36 measured / 10 mg labeled (+3.6%)
$4.68/measured mg
$4.85/labeled mg
-54% vs tracked median
PeptideProGHK-Cu 50mg
GHKV-050125 · Feb 28, 2026
47report
Report Over 90 days · 239dMetals Not reported
99.8%reported
49.85 measured / 50 mg labeled (-0.3%)
$1.28/measured mg
$1.27/labeled mg
+131% vs tracked median
PeptideProSemaglutide 10mg
— · Feb 10, 2026
53report
Report Over 90 days · 257dMetals Not reported
99.8%reported
9.88 measured / 10 mg labeled (-1.2%)
$7.66/measured mg
$7.57/labeled mg
0% vs tracked median

Older certificates

Earlier certificates on file, kept for history. They don't count toward the grade.

PeptideProNAD+ 500mg
NAD-031626 · Mar 26, 2026
53report
Report Over 90 days · 213dMetals Not reported
99.8%reported
502.21 measured / 500 mg labeled (+0.4%)
$0.16/measured mg
$0.16/labeled mg
-4% vs tracked median
PeptideProSelank 10mg
110125 · Feb 28, 2026
50report
Report Over 90 days · 239dMetals Not reported
99.7%reported
10.21 measured / 10 mg labeled (+2.1%)
$5.83/measured mg
$5.95/labeled mg
+8% vs tracked median