Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits
All compounds

Bioregulator

Epitalon

Tetrapeptide studied in telomerase and aging research.

5 latest published reports from 5 tracked vendors · vial sizes 10, 20, 100 mg · newest certificate Oct 22, 2026. Figures cover only the vendors PeptideAudits tracks, not the whole market.

Latest reports
5
Tracked median $/mg
$2.47
Lowest $/mg
$0.79

Price per measured mg

Single-vial price ÷ mg measured on the certificate (labeled mg when quantity wasn't reported). Excludes shipping. Dashed line = tracked median. Green figure = with a publicly listed code.

  • Northline Labs
    $0.79
  • My Pure Peptide
    $2.32
  • Go Alpha Labs
    $2.47
  • Simple Peptide
    $3.62
  • BioLongevity Labs
    $4.69

Latest published Epitalon reports

Simple PeptideEpitalon 10mg
EPIT10- 10 1826-1 · Oct 22, 2026
77report
Report ≤ 60 days · 3dMetals Not reported
99.5%reported
9.11 measured / 10 mg labeled (-8.9%)
$3.62/measured mg
$3.30/labeled mg
+47% vs tracked median
Northline LabsEpitalon 100mg
NLL-4662025 · Aug 6, 2026
73report
Report 61–90 days · 80dMetals Not reported
99.4%reported
99.8 measured / 100 mg labeled (-0.2%)
$0.79/measured mg
$0.79/labeled mg
-68% vs tracked median
Go Alpha LabsEpitalon 10mg
EPI-3185 · Jul 24, 2026
71report
Report Over 90 days · 93dMetals Pass
99.5%reported
11.05 measured / 10 mg labeled (+10.5%)
$2.47/measured mg
$2.73/labeled mg
0% vs tracked median
BioLongevity LabsEpitalon 20mg
9-3-46146 · May 18, 2026
59report
Report Over 90 days · 160dMetals Not reported
99.8%reported
20.24 measured / 20 mg labeled (+1.2%)
$4.69/measured mg
$4.75/labeled mg
+90% vs tracked median
My Pure PeptideEpitalon 10mg
03032026E10 · Apr 7, 2026
56report
Report Over 90 days · 201dMetals Not reported
99.4%reported
8.63 measured / 10 mg labeled (-13.7%)
$2.32/measured mg
$2.00/labeled mg
-6% vs tracked median