Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits Request an audit
Lab Audit Index

#14 of 20 audited vendors

Bioedgeresearchlabs

4.5Trustpilot· 15 reviews19 published reports on fileCatalog COA coverage 45% · 14 of 31 productsLower half
D
41.0/100
Latest reports
13
Avg reported purity
99.72%
Independently verifiable
8%
Newest certificate
Aug 1, 2026

92% of these reports can't be looked up on a public lab portal. Learn why independent lookup matters →

Objective grade
41.0/100 → D · Weak
Cohort rank
#14 of 20 audited vendorsLower half

The letter comes from fixed score bands, never a curve. The score can change when this vendor's own records change: a new or older certificate, a change in a listed base price (value points), the number of reports on file, or a new Trustpilot rating (the reputation adjustment). Discount codes never change it. The rank compares the same score with the other active vendors PeptideAudits tracks and never changes the letter.

What it takes for A+

  • 90+ points (41.0 now)
  • Endotoxin test on every batch (11 of 13 reported & passed)
  • Every certificate under 90 days old (1 of 13)
  • Independently verifiable lab on every batch (1 of 13)
  • Published reports for every product and size sold (14 of 31 products)
  • Reported purity ≥ 99.0% on every latest report

Vendor score breakdown

Average across latest published reports

Lab credibility
15.8/25
Purity & quantity assay
21.9/25
Safety screening
9.9/15
Report age
3.5/15
Value ($/measured mg)
5.6/10
Catalog COA coverage
0/25
Evidence contribution
41.0 / 90
Trustpilot
4.5 / 5 — 15 reviews
Reputation adjustment
0.0
Vendor score
41.0 / 100
Grade cap applied
Max D (catalog COA coverage 45%)

reports 56.7/90 → 41/65 + coverage 0/25 = 41.0; 41.0 + 0.0 = 41.0 (bounded 0–100). Grade caps apply after this · methodology v9

Summary of the published evidence

  • 13 latest reports across 12 compounds (BPC-157, MOTS-c, AOD-9604, Sermorelin, Cagrilintide, Melanotan II, …), from Freedom Diagnostics, Kovera Labs, BioAnalytical Laboratory, Inc..
  • Quantity measured on 13 of 13; heavy metals reported on 7 of 13; endotoxin reported on 11 of 13; microbial screening reported on 5 of 13; sterility reported on 7 of 13. A panel the certificate doesn't mention counts as not reported — never as a pass or a fail.
  • Certificates dated between Jan 16, 2026 and Aug 1, 2026.
  • Trustpilot: 4.5 from 15 reviews, retrieved Oct 26, 2026 (vendor-level only).

Seller website (bioedgeresearchlabs.com)Trustpilot pageRecords last collected Oct 26, 2026Report an issue

Latest published reports

The newest certificate on file for each product and size — these set the grade. A seller may currently ship a different batch.

BioedgeresearchlabsBPC-157 0.5mg
26063044 · Aug 1, 2026
64report
Report 61–90 days · 87dMetals Not reported
Capsule · per-unit assay
0.469 measured / 0.5 mg labeled (-6.2%)
$275.05/measured mg
$258.00/labeled mg
+5954% vs tracked median
BioedgeresearchlabsMOTS-c 10mg
052626MS10 · Jun 22, 2026
67report
Report Over 90 days · 127dMetals Pass
99.6%reported
11.22 measured / 10 mg labeled (+12.2%)
$4.37/measured mg
$4.90/labeled mg
-3% vs tracked median
BioedgeresearchlabsAOD-9604 5mg
052526AOD5M · May 27, 2026
76report
Report Over 90 days · 153dMetals Pass
99.6%reported
5.23 measured / 5 mg labeled (+4.6%)
$8.99/measured mg
$9.40/labeled mg
-9% vs tracked median
BioedgeresearchlabsSermorelin 5mg
052626SER5 · May 27, 2026
63report
Report Over 90 days · 153dMetals Pass
99.5%reported
5.99 measured / 5 mg labeled (+19.8%)
$8.18/measured mg
$9.80/labeled mg
+1% vs tracked median
BioedgeresearchlabsCagrilintide 5mg
052626CAG5 · May 27, 2026
60report
Report Over 90 days · 153dMetals Pass
99.5%reported
5.96 measured / 5 mg labeled (+19.2%)
$9.90/measured mg
$11.80/labeled mg
+22% vs tracked median
BioedgeresearchlabsMelanotan II 10mg
04012026MEL210 · May 18, 2026
72report
Report Over 90 days · 162dMetals Pass
99.9%reported
10.31 measured / 10 mg labeled (+3.1%)
$3.78/measured mg
$3.90/labeled mg
+7% vs tracked median
BioedgeresearchlabsTesamorelin 10mg
05072026TES10 · May 18, 2026
64report
Report Over 90 days · 162dMetals Pass
100.0%reported
10.71 measured / 10 mg labeled (+7.1%)
$7.38/measured mg
$7.90/labeled mg
+32% vs tracked median
BioedgeresearchlabsIpamorelin 10mg
04272026IPA10 · May 8, 2026
71report
Report Over 90 days · 172dMetals Pass
99.8%reported
10.93 measured / 10 mg labeled (+9.3%)
$5.40/measured mg
$5.90/labeled mg
+2% vs tracked median
BioedgeresearchlabsTB-500 10mg
260312TL103 · Mar 22, 2026
57report
Report Over 90 days · 219dMetals Not reported
99.8%reported
10.13 measured / 10 mg labeled (+1.3%)
$6.61/measured mg
$6.70/labeled mg
+20% vs tracked median
BioedgeresearchlabsNAD+ 500mg
260224NA5005 · Mar 11, 2026
62report
Report Over 90 days · 230dMetals Not reported
99.7%reported
506.48 measured / 500 mg labeled (+1.3%)
$0.12/measured mg
$0.12/labeled mg
-15% vs tracked median
BioedgeresearchlabsGHK-Cu 100mg
GHK10012312025-04 · Feb 17, 2026
57report
Report Over 90 days · 252dMetals Not reported
99.8%reported
104.67 measured / 100 mg labeled (+4.7%)
$0.56/measured mg
$0.59/labeled mg
-5% vs tracked median
BioedgeresearchlabsBPC-157 10mg
BPC1001212026-18 · Feb 17, 2026
56report
Report Over 90 days · 252dMetals Not reported
99.8%reported
10.87 measured / 10 mg labeled (+8.7%)
$4.51/measured mg
$4.90/labeled mg
-1% vs tracked median
BioedgeresearchlabsPT-141 10mg
01122026PT10 · Jan 16, 2026
50report
Report Over 90 days · 284dMetals Not reported
99.8%reported
10.21 measured / 10 mg labeled (+2.1%)
$4.41/measured mg
$4.50/labeled mg
+2% vs tracked median

Older certificates

Earlier certificates on file, kept for history. They don't count toward the grade.

BioedgeresearchlabsIpamorelin 10mg
IPA1002022026-12 · Mar 2, 2026
60report
Report Over 90 days · 239dMetals Not reported
99.8%reported
10.13 measured / 10 mg labeled (+1.3%)
$5.82/measured mg
$5.90/labeled mg
+10% vs tracked median
BioedgeresearchlabsSermorelin 5mg
260128SR53 · Feb 7, 2026
53report
Report Over 90 days · 262dMetals Not reported
99.7%reported
5.06 measured / 5 mg labeled (+1.2%)
$9.68/measured mg
$9.80/labeled mg
+20% vs tracked median
BioedgeresearchlabsNAD+ 500mg
01122026NAD500 · Jan 16, 2026
56report
Report Over 90 days · 284dMetals Not reported
99.8%reported
504.28 measured / 500 mg labeled (+0.9%)
$0.12/measured mg
$0.12/labeled mg
-14% vs tracked median
BioedgeresearchlabsAOD-9604 5mg
11282025AOD5 · Jan 16, 2026
53report
Report Over 90 days · 284dMetals Not reported
99.8%reported
5.06 measured / 5 mg labeled (+1.2%)
$9.29/measured mg
$9.40/labeled mg
-6% vs tracked median
BioedgeresearchlabsCagrilintide 5mg
260107CG53 · Jan 13, 2026
53report
Report Over 90 days · 287dMetals Not reported
99.8%reported
5.24 measured / 5 mg labeled (+4.8%)
$11.26/measured mg
$11.80/labeled mg
+39% vs tracked median