Simple Peptide Tesamorelin 10mg TESM 10-100626-2 · Oct 9, 2026
Report ≤ 60 days · 16d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.5% reported 9.81 measured / 10 mg labeled (-1.9%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Pass
$7.65/measured mg
$7.50/labeled mg
+60% vs tracked median
NG Peptide Tesamorelin 20mg TSM20-05 · Aug 29, 2026
Report ≤ 60 days · 57d
ILS Laboratories 3rd-Party · Unverified Portal 99.7% reported 21.3 measured / 20 mg labeled (+6.5%)
Metals Pass Endotoxin Not reported
$4.23/measured mg
$4.50/labeled mg
-12% vs tracked median
NG Peptide Tesamorelin 10mg TSM11 · Apr 16, 2026
Report Over 90 days · 192d
ILS Laboratories 3rd-Party · Unverified Portal 99.4% reported 10.44 measured / 10 mg labeled (+4.4%)
Metals Pass Endotoxin Pass
$4.79/measured mg
$5.00/labeled mg
0% vs tracked median
My Pure Peptide Tesamorelin 20mg 01252027T2 · Aug 10, 2026
Report 61–90 days · 76d
Janoshik 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.1% reported 23.2 measured / 20 mg labeled (+16.0%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$3.23/measured mg
$3.75/labeled mg
-33% vs tracked median
Swiss Chems Tesamorelin 2mg 2607-ED-TE · Sep 13, 2026
Report ≤ 60 days · 42d
Freedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.2% reported 2.21 measured / 2 mg labeled (+10.5%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$12.65/measured mg
$13.97/labeled mg
+164% vs tracked median
My Pure Peptide Tesamorelin 10mg 03032026T10 · Apr 7, 2026
Report Over 90 days · 201d
Janoshik 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable 99.7% reported 11.37 measured / 10 mg labeled (+13.7%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$3.08/measured mg
$3.50/labeled mg
-36% vs tracked median
Northline Labs Tesamorelin 10mg NLL-7980975 · May 3, 2026
Report Over 90 days · 175d
Horizon Analytical 3rd-Party · Unverified Portal 99.2% reported 10.12 measured / 10 mg labeled (+1.2%)
Metals Not reported Endotoxin Not reported
$7.11/measured mg
$7.20/labeled mg
+49% vs tracked median