Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits
Lab Audit Index

#11 of 14 audited vendors

BioLongevity Labs

Trustpilot: unavailable19 published reports on fileLower half
C
51/100
Latest reports
9
Avg reported purity
99.75%
Independently verifiable
0%
Newest certificate
Oct 7, 2026

None of these reports can be looked up on a public lab portal. Learn why independent lookup matters →

Objective grade
51/100 → C · Fair
Cohort rank
#11 of 14 audited vendorsLower half

The letter comes from a fixed rubric on this vendor's own lab reports, so it only changes when their reports change (or age). The rank compares that score with every other active vendor and never changes the letter.

What it takes for A+

  • 90+ points (51 now)
  • Endotoxin test on every batch (8 of 9 reported & passed)
  • Every certificate under 90 days old (1 of 9)
  • Independently verifiable lab on every batch (0 of 9)
  • Reported purity ≥ 99.0% on every latest report

Vendor score breakdown

Average across latest published reports

Lab credibility
15/25
Purity & quantity assay
24.1/25
Safety screening
5.3/15
Report age
5/15
Value ($/measured mg)
2/10
Published reports on file
1.4/3
Evidence contribution
51.1 / 90
Trustpilot
No rating available
Reputation adjustment
0.0
Vendor score
51 / 100

52.8 of 93 evidence points = 56.8/100 × 0.90 = 51.1; 51.1 + 0.0 = 51.1 → 51. Grade caps apply after this · methodology v4

Summary of the published evidence

  • 9 latest reports across 9 compounds (NAD+, BPC-157, MOTS-c, TB-500, Epitalon, PT-141, …), from AV ANALYTICS, MDx BioAnalytical Laboratory, Inc., BioRegen.
  • Quantity measured on 9 of 9; heavy metals reported on 0 of 9; endotoxin reported on 8 of 9.
  • Certificates dated between Jan 28, 2026 and Oct 7, 2026.
  • Trustpilot: no matched page — shown as unavailable and left out of the score.

Seller website (biolongevitylabs.com)Records last collected Oct 25, 2026Report an issue

Latest published reports

The newest certificate on file for each product and size — these set the grade. A seller may currently ship a different batch.

BioLongevity LabsNAD+ 500mg
— · Oct 7, 2026
63report
Report ≤ 60 days · 18dMetals Not reported
99.8%reported
503.67 measured / 500 mg labeled (+0.7%)
$0.50/measured mg
$0.50/labeled mg
+199% vs tracked median
BioLongevity LabsBPC-157 10mg
3-3-46154 · May 20, 2026
59report
Report Over 90 days · 158dMetals Not reported
99.8%reported
10.16 measured / 10 mg labeled (+1.6%)
$9.84/measured mg
$10.00/labeled mg
+117% vs tracked median
BioLongevity LabsMOTS-c 10mg
18-3-46154 · May 20, 2026
59report
Report Over 90 days · 158dMetals Not reported
99.8%reported
10.13 measured / 10 mg labeled (+1.3%)
$10.86/measured mg
$11.00/labeled mg
+136% vs tracked median
BioLongevity LabsTB-500 10mg
27-3-46148 · May 18, 2026
59report
Report Over 90 days · 160dMetals Not reported
99.8%reported
10.13 measured / 10 mg labeled (+1.3%)
$16.29/measured mg
$16.50/labeled mg
+157% vs tracked median
BioLongevity LabsEpitalon 20mg
9-3-46146 · May 18, 2026
59report
Report Over 90 days · 160dMetals Not reported
99.8%reported
20.24 measured / 20 mg labeled (+1.2%)
$4.69/measured mg
$4.75/labeled mg
+90% vs tracked median
BioLongevity LabsPT-141 5mg
25-3-43136 · May 1, 2026
59report
Report Over 90 days · 177dMetals Not reported
99.8%reported
4.99 measured / 5 mg labeled (-0.2%)
$9.61/measured mg
$9.59/labeled mg
+120% vs tracked median
BioLongevity LabsGHK-Cu 50mg
11-3-46136 · May 1, 2026
59report
Report Over 90 days · 177dMetals Not reported
99.7%reported
51.23 measured / 50 mg labeled (+2.5%)
$1.66/measured mg
$1.70/labeled mg
+199% vs tracked median
BioLongevity LabsCagrilintide 5mg
6-3-46031 · Jan 29, 2026
44report
Report Over 90 days · 269dMetals Not reported
99.6%reported
4.4 measured / 5 mg labeled (-12.0%)
$38.64/measured mg
$34.00/labeled mg
+441% vs tracked median
BioLongevity LabsKPV 10mg
64-3-46031 · Jan 28, 2026
53report
Report Over 90 days · 270dMetals Not reported
99.7%reported
10.08 measured / 10 mg labeled (+0.8%)
$9.92/measured mg
$10.00/labeled mg
+93% vs tracked median

Older certificates

Earlier certificates on file, kept for history. They don't count toward the grade.

BioLongevity LabsBPC-157 10mg
3-3-46143 · May 18, 2026
59report
Report Over 90 days · 160dMetals Not reported
99.8%reported
10.16 measured / 10 mg labeled (+1.6%)
$9.84/measured mg
$10.00/labeled mg
+117% vs tracked median
BioLongevity LabsNAD+ 500mg
— · May 18, 2026
59report
Report Over 90 days · 160dMetals Not reported
99.7%reported
516.29 measured / 500 mg labeled (+3.3%)
$0.48/measured mg
$0.50/labeled mg
+191% vs tracked median
BioLongevity LabsMOTS-c 10mg
18-3-46145 · May 18, 2026
59report
Report Over 90 days · 160dMetals Not reported
99.8%reported
10.14 measured / 10 mg labeled (+1.4%)
$10.85/measured mg
$11.00/labeled mg
+135% vs tracked median
BioLongevity LabsNAD+ 500mg
— · May 18, 2026
59report
Report Over 90 days · 160dMetals Not reported
99.7%reported
510.67 measured / 500 mg labeled (+2.1%)
$0.49/measured mg
$0.50/labeled mg
+195% vs tracked median
BioLongevity LabsMOTS-c 10mg
18-3-46136 · May 1, 2026
59report
Report Over 90 days · 177dMetals Not reported
99.8%reported
10.11 measured / 10 mg labeled (+1.1%)
$10.88/measured mg
$11.00/labeled mg
+136% vs tracked median
53report
Report Over 90 days · 244dMetals Not reported
99.7%reported
20.32 measured / 20 mg labeled (+1.6%)
$4.67/measured mg
$4.75/labeled mg
+89% vs tracked median
BioLongevity LabsTB-500 10mg
— · Feb 23, 2026
53report
Report Over 90 days · 244dMetals Not reported
99.8%reported
10.11 measured / 10 mg labeled (+1.1%)
$16.32/measured mg
$16.50/labeled mg
+158% vs tracked median
BioLongevity LabsEpitalon 20mg
9-3-46035 · Feb 5, 2026
38report
Report Over 90 days · 262dMetals Not reported
99.7%reported
22.95 measured / 20 mg labeled (+14.7%)
$4.14/measured mg
$4.75/labeled mg
+68% vs tracked median
BioLongevity LabsPT-141 5mg
— · Jan 16, 2026
53report
Report Over 90 days · 282dMetals Not reported
99.8%reported
5.13 measured / 5 mg labeled (+2.6%)
$9.35/measured mg
$9.59/labeled mg
+114% vs tracked median
49report
Report Over 90 days · 282dMetals Not reported
99.8%reported
21.33 measured / 20 mg labeled (+6.6%)
$4.45/measured mg
$4.75/labeled mg
+80% vs tracked median