Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits Request an audit
All compounds

Neuropeptide

Semax

ACTH(4-10) analog studied in neuroprotection research.

7 latest published reports from 7 tracked vendors · vial sizes 10, 11, 20 mg · newest certificate Jun 17, 2026. Figures cover only the vendors PeptideAudits tracks, not the whole market.

Latest reports
7
Tracked median $/mg
$3.25
Lowest $/mg
$2.46

Price per measured mg

Single-vial price ÷ mg measured on the certificate (labeled mg when quantity wasn't reported). Excludes shipping. Dashed line = tracked median. Green figure = with a publicly listed code.

  • My Pure Peptide
    $2.46
  • Go Alpha Labs
    $3.04
  • Better Peptide
    $3.13
  • BioLongevity Labs
    $3.25
  • TrueForm Peptides
    $3.35
  • EZ Peptides
    $3.74
  • Northline Labs
    $8.36

Semax vendors ranked by published evidence

Each vendor's strongest latest Semax certificate, ordered by report score, then reported HPLC purity, then price per mg. PeptideAudits does not test products; rankings reflect seller-published reports only.

  1. 1
    My Pure Peptide

    1 report · 10 mg · Apr 7, 2026

    A-
    Report 67/100
    99.48%Janoshik$2.46/mg →
  2. 2
    TrueForm Peptides

    1 report · 10 mg · Jun 3, 2026

  3. 3
    Go Alpha Labs

    1 report · 10 mg · Jun 17, 2026

    D
    Report 59/100
    99.50%BioRegen$3.04/mg →
  4. 4
    EZ Peptides

    1 report · 10 mg · May 29, 2026

    B
    Report 59/100
    99.19%Janoshik$3.74/mg →
  5. 5
    Better Peptide

    1 report · 11 mg · Dec 5, 2025

  6. 6
    Northline Labs

    1 report · 10 mg · May 12, 2026

    D
    Report 52/100
    99.23%Horizon Analytical$8.36/mg →
  7. 7
    BioLongevity Labs

    1 report · 20 mg · Mar 31, 2025

    B
    Report 39/100
    99.98%BioRegen$3.25/mg →

Labs that tested Semax

Counts of latest published certificates naming each lab.

Safety panels disclosed

Reports that print a result for the panel. Not reported is not a fail.

Heavy metals
0/7
Microbial
0/7
How to read a Semax certificate →

All latest published Semax reports

My Pure PeptideSemax 10mg
03032026S10 · Apr 7, 2026
67report
Report Over 90 days · 203dMetals Not reported
99.5%reported
10.18 measured / 10 mg labeled (+1.8%)
$2.46/measured mg
$2.50/labeled mg
-24% vs tracked median
TrueForm PeptidesSemax 10mg
Black Cap · Jun 3, 2026
62report
Report Over 90 days · 146dMetals Not reported
99.9%reported
11.5 measured / 10 mg labeled (+15.0%)
$3.35/measured mg
$3.85/labeled mg
+3% vs tracked median
EZ PeptidesSemax 10mg
EZP-SEMX1005182026-10 · May 29, 2026
59report
Report Over 90 days · 151dMetals Not reported
99.2%reported
11.767 measured / 10 mg labeled (+17.7%)
$3.74/measured mg
$4.40/labeled mg
+15% vs tracked median
Go Alpha LabsSemax 10mg
SE-6402 · Jun 17, 2026
59report
Report Over 90 days · 132dMetals Not reported
99.5%reported
10.35 measured / 10 mg labeled (+3.5%)
$3.04/measured mg
$3.15/labeled mg
-6% vs tracked median
Better PeptideSemax 11mg
N/A · Dec 5, 2025
56report
Report Over 90 days · 326dMetals Not reported
99.5%reported
9.58 measured / 11 mg labeled (-12.9%)
$3.13/measured mg
$2.73/labeled mg
-4% vs tracked median
Northline LabsSemax 10mg
NLL-3157061 · May 12, 2026
52report
Report Over 90 days · 168dMetals Not reported
99.2%reported
9.69 measured / 10 mg labeled (-3.1%)
$8.36/measured mg
$8.10/labeled mg
+157% vs tracked median
BioLongevity LabsSemax 20mg
— · Mar 31, 2025
39report
Report Over 90 days · 575dMetals Not reported
100.0%reported
Quantity not reported · 20 mg labeled
$3.25/labeled mg
$3.25/labeled mg
0% vs tracked median