Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits
Lab Audit Index

#9 of 16 audited vendors

TrueForm Peptides

Trustpilot: unavailable12 published reports on fileLower half
C
54/100
Latest reports
12
Avg reported purity
99.23%
Independently verifiable
83%
Newest certificate
Aug 12, 2026

17% of these reports can't be looked up on a public lab portal. Learn why independent lookup matters →

Objective grade
54/100 → C · Fair
Cohort rank
#9 of 16 audited vendorsLower half

The letter comes from a fixed rubric on this vendor's own lab reports, so it only changes when their reports change (or age). The rank compares that score with every other active vendor and never changes the letter.

What it takes for A+

  • 90+ points (54 now)
  • Endotoxin test on every batch (0 of 12 reported & passed)
  • Every certificate under 90 days old (4 of 12)
  • Independently verifiable lab on every batch (10 of 12)
  • Purity ≥ 99.0% on every batch (11 of 12)

Vendor score breakdown

Average across latest published reports

Lab credibility
22.5/25
Purity & quantity assay
18.7/25
Safety screening
0/15
Report age
5.8/15
Value ($/measured mg)
7.8/10
Published reports on file
0.9/3
Evidence contribution
53.9 / 90
Trustpilot
No rating available
Reputation adjustment
0.0
Vendor score
54 / 100

55.7 of 93 evidence points = 59.9/100 × 0.90 = 53.9; 53.9 + 0.0 = 53.9 → 54. Grade caps apply after this · methodology v4

Summary of the published evidence

  • 12 latest reports across 12 compounds (Epitalon, PT-141, Ipamorelin, MOTS-c, BPC-157, NAD+, …), from Freedom Diagnostics, In-House, MZ Biolabs.
  • Quantity measured on 11 of 12; heavy metals reported on 0 of 12; endotoxin reported on 0 of 12.
  • Certificates dated between Oct 3, 2025 and Aug 12, 2026.
  • Trustpilot: no matched page — shown as unavailable and left out of the score.

Seller website (trueformpeptides.com)Records last collected Oct 25, 2026Report an issue

Latest published reports

The newest certificate on file for each product and size — these set the grade. A seller may currently ship a different batch.

TrueForm PeptidesEpitalon 50mg
050126-5800-A · Aug 12, 2026
76report
Report 61–90 days · 75dMetals Not reported
99.5%reported
51.56 measured / 50 mg labeled (+3.1%)
$2.29/measured mg
$2.37/labeled mg
-4% vs tracked median
TrueForm PeptidesPT-141 10mg
050126-4900-A · Aug 12, 2026
76report
Report 61–90 days · 75dMetals Not reported
100.0%reported
9.63 measured / 10 mg labeled (-3.7%)
$4.00/measured mg
$3.85/labeled mg
-5% vs tracked median
TrueForm PeptidesIpamorelin 10mg
050126-3400-A · Aug 12, 2026
76report
Report 61–90 days · 75dMetals Not reported
99.8%reported
9.52 measured / 10 mg labeled (-4.8%)
$5.15/measured mg
$4.90/labeled mg
0% vs tracked median
TrueForm PeptidesMOTS-c 10mg
050126-3600-A · Aug 12, 2026
71report
Report 61–90 days · 75dMetals Not reported
99.5%reported
10.7 measured / 10 mg labeled (+7.0%)
$4.58/measured mg
$4.90/labeled mg
+2% vs tracked median
TrueForm PeptidesBPC-157 10mg
Clear Yellow Cap · Jun 3, 2026
63report
Report Over 90 days · 145dMetals Not reported
99.0%reported
11.82 measured / 10 mg labeled (+18.2%)
$3.85/measured mg
$4.55/labeled mg
-10% vs tracked median
TrueForm PeptidesNAD+ 500mg
Blue Cap · Jun 3, 2026
63report
Report Over 90 days · 145dMetals Not reported
99.8%reported
598.52 measured / 500 mg labeled (+19.7%)
$0.10/measured mg
$0.12/labeled mg
-39% vs tracked median
TrueForm PeptidesTB-500 10mg
Red Cap · Jun 3, 2026
61report
Report Over 90 days · 145dMetals Not reported
99.1%reported
11.41 measured / 10 mg labeled (+14.1%)
$5.52/measured mg
$6.30/labeled mg
-7% vs tracked median
TrueForm PeptidesSemaglutide 10mg
Teal Cap · Jun 3, 2026
59report
Report Over 90 days · 145dMetals Not reported
99.9%reported
12.69 measured / 10 mg labeled (+26.9%)
$6.62/measured mg
$8.40/labeled mg
-7% vs tracked median
TrueForm PeptidesTesamorelin 10mg
Purple Cap · Jun 3, 2026
58report
Report Over 90 days · 145dMetals Not reported
99.2%reported
11.74 measured / 10 mg labeled (+17.4%)
$5.37/measured mg
$6.30/labeled mg
+6% vs tracked median
TrueForm PeptidesGHK-Cu 50mg
Red Cap · Jun 3, 2026
56report
Report Over 90 days · 145dMetals Not reported
99.6%reported
61.57 measured / 50 mg labeled (+23.1%)
$0.63/measured mg
$0.77/labeled mg
+6% vs tracked median
TrueForm PeptidesSermorelin 10mg
4300-251025-01 · Dec 14, 2025
31report
Report Over 90 days · 316dMetals Not reported
96.4%reported
9.921 measured / 10 mg labeled (-0.8%)
$6.98/measured mg
$6.93/labeled mg
-7% vs tracked median
TrueForm PeptidesMelanotan II 10mg
2025-09-22 · Oct 3, 2025
42report
Report Over 90 days · 388dMetals Not reported
99.0%reported
Quantity not reported · 10 mg labeled
$3.29/labeled mg
$3.29/labeled mg
-4% vs tracked median