Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits
Lab Audit Index

#7 of 14 audited vendors

Northline Labs

4.2Trustpilot· 505 reviews16 published reports on fileTop 50%
C
55/100
Latest reports
16
Avg reported purity
99.44%
Independently verifiable
0%
Newest certificate
Oct 5, 2026

None of these reports can be looked up on a public lab portal. Learn why independent lookup matters →

Objective grade
55/100 → C · Fair
Cohort rank
#7 of 14 audited vendorsTop 50%

The letter comes from a fixed rubric on this vendor's own lab reports, so it only changes when their reports change (or age). The rank compares that score with every other active vendor and never changes the letter.

What it takes for A+

  • 90+ points (55 now)
  • Endotoxin test on every batch (5 of 16 reported & passed)
  • Every certificate under 90 days old (5 of 16)
  • Independently verifiable lab on every batch (0 of 16)
  • Reported purity ≥ 99.0% on every latest report

Vendor score breakdown

Average across latest published reports

Lab credibility
15/25
Purity & quantity assay
23.8/25
Safety screening
1.9/15
Report age
6.6/15
Value ($/measured mg)
3.3/10
Published reports on file
1.2/3
Evidence contribution
50.1 / 90
Trustpilot
4.2 / 5 — 505 reviews
Reputation adjustment
+4.7
Vendor score
55 / 100

51.8 of 93 evidence points = 55.7/100 × 0.90 = 50.1; 50.1 + 4.7 = 54.8 → 55. Grade caps apply after this · methodology v4

Summary of the published evidence

  • 16 latest reports across 16 compounds (Retatrutide, Cagrilintide, AOD-9604, Epitalon, BPC-157, Melanotan II, …), from Horizon Analytical, ILS Laboratories.
  • Quantity measured on 16 of 16; heavy metals reported on 0 of 16; endotoxin reported on 5 of 16.
  • Certificates dated between Jan 27, 2026 and Oct 5, 2026.
  • Trustpilot: 4.2 from 505 reviews, retrieved Oct 25, 2026 (vendor-level only).

Seller website (northlinelabs.org)Trustpilot pageRecords last collected Oct 25, 2026Report an issue

Latest published reports

The newest certificate on file for each product and size — these set the grade. A seller may currently ship a different batch.

Northline LabsRetatrutide 10mg
NLR-3-1105559 · Oct 5, 2026
70report
Report ≤ 60 days · 20dMetals Not reported
99.6%reported
10.15 measured / 10 mg labeled (+1.5%)
$7.09/measured mg
$7.20/labeled mg
+157% vs tracked median
Northline LabsCagrilintide 10mg
DPS-7613643 · Sep 24, 2026
70report
Report ≤ 60 days · 31dMetals Not reported
99.6%reported
10.15 measured / 10 mg labeled (+1.5%)
$9.75/measured mg
$9.90/labeled mg
+37% vs tracked median
Northline LabsAOD-9604 5mg
DPS-3493339 · Sep 24, 2026
66report
Report ≤ 60 days · 31dMetals Not reported
99.7%reported
4.71 measured / 5 mg labeled (-5.8%)
$15.28/measured mg
$14.40/labeled mg
+51% vs tracked median
Northline LabsEpitalon 100mg
NLL-4662025 · Aug 6, 2026
73report
Report 61–90 days · 80dMetals Not reported
99.4%reported
99.8 measured / 100 mg labeled (-0.2%)
$0.79/measured mg
$0.79/labeled mg
-68% vs tracked median
Northline LabsBPC-157 20mg
NLL-1444543 · Aug 6, 2026
71report
Report 61–90 days · 80dMetals Not reported
99.4%reported
19.82 measured / 20 mg labeled (-0.9%)
$4.00/measured mg
$3.96/labeled mg
-12% vs tracked median
Northline LabsMelanotan II 10mg
NLL-3593336 · Jul 7, 2026
48report
Report Over 90 days · 110dMetals Not reported
99.8%reported
10.6 measured / 10 mg labeled (+6.0%)
$5.94/measured mg
$6.30/labeled mg
+68% vs tracked median
Northline LabsCJC-1295 5mg
NLL-5723262 · Jul 7, 2026
48report
Report Over 90 days · 110dMetals Not reported
99.4%reported
5.26 measured / 5 mg labeled (+5.2%)
$17.11/measured mg
$18.00/labeled mg
+166% vs tracked median
Northline LabsGHK-Cu 100mg
NLL-9372216 · May 12, 2026
52report
Report Over 90 days · 166dMetals Not reported
99.6%reported
97.5 measured / 100 mg labeled (-2.5%)
$0.92/measured mg
$0.90/labeled mg
+66% vs tracked median
Northline LabsTB-500 10mg
NLL-1698961 · May 12, 2026
52report
Report Over 90 days · 166dMetals Not reported
99.5%reported
10.15 measured / 10 mg labeled (+1.5%)
$8.87/measured mg
$9.00/labeled mg
+40% vs tracked median
Northline LabsMOTS-c 10mg
NLL-8502644 · May 12, 2026
52report
Report Over 90 days · 166dMetals Not reported
99.6%reported
10.1 measured / 10 mg labeled (+1.0%)
$7.57/measured mg
$7.65/labeled mg
+64% vs tracked median
Northline LabsSelank 10mg
NLL-9907743 · May 12, 2026
52report
Report Over 90 days · 166dMetals Not reported
99.2%reported
9.8 measured / 10 mg labeled (-2.0%)
$8.26/measured mg
$8.10/labeled mg
+53% vs tracked median
Northline LabsPT-141 10mg
NLL-2061592 · May 3, 2026
52report
Report Over 90 days · 175dMetals Not reported
99.3%reported
9.79 measured / 10 mg labeled (-2.1%)
$8.27/measured mg
$8.10/labeled mg
+89% vs tracked median
Northline LabsTesamorelin 10mg
NLL-7980975 · May 3, 2026
52report
Report Over 90 days · 175dMetals Not reported
99.2%reported
10.12 measured / 10 mg labeled (+1.2%)
$7.11/measured mg
$7.20/labeled mg
+49% vs tracked median
Northline LabsNAD+ 500mg
NLL-1651703 · Apr 26, 2026
53report
Report Over 90 days · 182dMetals Not reported
99.5%reported
510 measured / 500 mg labeled (+2.0%)
$0.16/measured mg
$0.16/labeled mg
-4% vs tracked median
Northline LabsIpamorelin 10mg
NLL-5192680 · Apr 26, 2026
47report
Report Over 90 days · 182dMetals Not reported
99.2%reported
9.79 measured / 10 mg labeled (-2.1%)
$6.89/measured mg
$6.75/labeled mg
+18% vs tracked median
Northline LabsSermorelin 5mg
NLL-9912173 · Jan 27, 2026
38report
Report Over 90 days · 271dMetals Not reported
99.2%reported
5.8 measured / 5 mg labeled (+16.0%)
$15.52/measured mg
$18.00/labeled mg
+92% vs tracked median