Batch NLL-3157061 · latest published report
Northline Labs — Semax 10mg
Certificate dated May 12, 2026 · Horizon Analytical
Sources & evidence
This certificate is shown as published by the seller. No public lab record is available to compare it against.
PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.
Reported results
"Not reported" means the certificate doesn't mention the test — it isn't a pass or a fail. "Not tested" is used only when the certificate says so. A PCR microbial screen is shown separately and is not a sterility result.
Purity is one test. What else a certificate should show →
Price per mg
Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.
Report score52/100
- Lab credibility
- 15/25
- Purity & quantity assay
- 25/25
- Safety screening
- 0/15
- Report age
- 5/15
- Value ($/measured mg)
- 2/10
47 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 52 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v11
Lab credibility: 15/25. Horizon Analytical offers public lookup, but this report doesn't show a usable key, so it can't be checked. Partial credibility: 15 points.
Flags
- Horizon Analytical report shows no lookup key — can't be independently verified
- Heavy metals not reported
- Endotoxin not reported
- Report older than 90 days (168 days)
Vendor-level information
Not part of this report's score.