Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits Request an audit
My Pure Peptide

Batch 03032026S10 · latest published report

My Pure Peptide — Semax 10mg

Certificate dated Apr 7, 2026 · Janoshik

67report
3rd-Party · Independently VerifiableReport Over 90 days · 203d
A-
Vendor grade for My Pure Peptide (77.8/100) — across 17 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Lab lookup available · not checked by us

The certificate carries a key for the lab's public lookup. PeptideAudits hasn't matched it against the lab's record — use the key to check it yourself.

Seller listingNot recorded
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookupTask #136086 Key: FN5DPND5HHN5Look up on Janoshik
Certificate dateApr 7, 2026
First indexed by PeptideAuditsOct 27, 2026
Last refreshed (still listed)Not re-checked since first indexed

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lot03032026S10
Testing labJanoshik 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable
Quantity10.18 measured / 10 mg labeled (+1.8%)
Heavy metalsNot reported
EndotoxinNot reported
Microbial screeningNot reported

"Not reported" means the certificate doesn't mention the test — it isn't a pass or a fail. "Not tested" is used only when the certificate says so. A PCR microbial screen is shown separately and is not a sterility result.

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$25.00
$ per labeled mg$2.50 ($25.00 ÷ 10 mg)
$ per measured mg$2.46 ($25.00 ÷ 10.18 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$3.13/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score67/100

Lab credibility
25/25
Purity & quantity assay
25/25
Safety screening
0/15
Report age
0/15
Value ($/measured mg)
10/10

60 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 67 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v11

Lab credibility: 25/25. Janoshik offers public task ID / QR code lookup. Key Task #136086 Key: FN5DPND5HHN5 lets anyone look up the lab's own copy and compare it with this one. Full lab credibility: 25 points.

Flags

  • Heavy metals not reported
  • Endotoxin not reported
  • Report older than 90 days (203 days)
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.