Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits Request an audit
Vendor Rankings

#12 of 37 audited vendors

Blankpeptides

Trustpilot: unavailable61 published reports on fileCatalog COA coverage 54% · 25 of 46 productsTop 50%
D
56.3/100
Latest reports
22
Avg reported purity
99.45%
Independently verifiable
95%
Newest certificate
Sep 3, 2026

5% of these reports can't be looked up on a public lab portal. Learn why independent lookup matters →

Objective grade
56.3/100 → D · Weak
Cohort rank
#12 of 37 audited vendorsTop 50%

The letter comes from fixed score bands, never a curve. The score can change when this vendor's own records change: a new or older certificate, a change in a listed base price (value points), the number of reports on file, or a new Trustpilot rating (the reputation adjustment). Discount codes never change it. The rank compares the same score with the other active vendors PeptideAudits tracks and never changes the letter.

What it takes for A+

  • 90+ points (56.3 now)
  • Endotoxin test on every batch (17 of 22 passed or measured)
  • Every certificate under 90 days old (17 of 22)
  • Independently verifiable lab on every batch (21 of 22)
  • Published reports for every product and size sold (25 of 46 products)
  • Reported purity ≥ 99.0% on every latest report

Vendor score breakdown

Average across latest published reports

Lab credibility
24.5/25
Purity & quantity assay
24.8/25
Safety screening
4.6/15
Report age
13/15
Value ($/measured mg)
4/10
Catalog COA coverage
5/25
Evidence contribution
56.2 / 90
Trustpilot
No rating available
Reputation adjustment
0.0
Vendor score
56.3 / 100
Grade cap applied
Max D (catalog COA coverage 54%)

reports 70.9/90 → 51.2/65 + coverage 5/25 = 56.2; 56.2 + 0.0 = 56.3 (bounded 0–100). Grade caps apply after this · methodology v14

FDA warning letters: none found in FDA's public warning-letter database naming blankpeptides.com or Blankpeptides (checked Oct 30, 2026).

Summary of the published evidence

  • 22 latest reports across 18 compounds (Melanotan II, Ipamorelin, NAD+, TB-500, Tirzepatide, Semaglutide, …), from Horizon Analytical, Freedom Diagnostics.
  • Quantity measured on 22 of 22; heavy metals reported on 0 of 22; endotoxin reported on 17 of 22; microbial screening reported on 0 of 22; sterility reported on 0 of 22. A panel the certificate doesn't mention counts as not reported — never as a pass or a fail.
  • Certificates dated between Apr 7, 2026 and Sep 3, 2026.
  • Trustpilot: no matched page — shown as unavailable; no reputation adjustment (0.0).

Seller website (blankpeptides.com)Records last collected Oct 30, 2026Report an issue

Latest published reports

The newest certificate on file for each product and size — these set the grade. A seller may currently ship a different batch.

BlankpeptidesMelanotan II 10mg
DPS-6710185 · Sep 3, 2026
88report
Report ≤ 90 days · 57dMetals Not reported
99.6%reported
9.92 measured / 10 mg labeled (-0.8%)
$3.53/measured mg
$3.50/labeled mg
-0% vs tracked median
BlankpeptidesIpamorelin 10mg
DPS-6944576 · Sep 3, 2026
84report
Report ≤ 90 days · 57dMetals Not reported
99.5%reported
9.78 measured / 10 mg labeled (-2.2%)
$6.13/measured mg
$6.00/labeled mg
+14% vs tracked median
BlankpeptidesNAD+ 1000mg
DPS-4039748 · Aug 30, 2026
90report
Report ≤ 90 days · 61dMetals Not reported
99.8%reported
1017 measured / 1000 mg labeled (+1.7%)
$0.10/measured mg
$0.10/labeled mg
-26% vs tracked median
BlankpeptidesNAD+ 500mg
DPS-1832105 · Aug 30, 2026
90report
Report ≤ 90 days · 61dMetals Not reported
99.6%reported
518 measured / 500 mg labeled (+3.6%)
$0.13/measured mg
$0.13/labeled mg
-11% vs tracked median
BlankpeptidesTB-500 10mg
DPS-2022011 · Aug 30, 2026
84report
Report ≤ 90 days · 61dMetals Not reported
99.4%reported
9.93 measured / 10 mg labeled (-0.7%)
$6.55/measured mg
$6.50/labeled mg
+15% vs tracked median
BlankpeptidesTirzepatide 30mg
DPS-3402861 · Aug 30, 2026
81report
Report ≤ 90 days · 61dMetals Not reported
99.3%reported
29.9 measured / 30 mg labeled (-0.3%)
$7.32/measured mg
$7.30/labeled mg
+29% vs tracked median
BlankpeptidesSemaglutide 10mg
DPS-6528294 · Aug 30, 2026
81report
Report ≤ 90 days · 61dMetals Not reported
99.2%reported
9.75 measured / 10 mg labeled (-2.5%)
$10.15/measured mg
$9.90/labeled mg
+33% vs tracked median
BlankpeptidesTirzepatide 10mg
DPS-7523062 · Aug 30, 2026
81report
Report ≤ 90 days · 61dMetals Not reported
99.5%reported
9.89 measured / 10 mg labeled (-1.1%)
$9.61/measured mg
$9.50/labeled mg
+70% vs tracked median
BlankpeptidesBPC-157 10mg
DPS-4605515 · Aug 22, 2026
84report
Report ≤ 90 days · 69dMetals Not reported
99.4%reported
9.82 measured / 10 mg labeled (-1.8%)
$4.58/measured mg
$4.50/labeled mg
-3% vs tracked median
BlankpeptidesEpitalon 10mg
DPS-9542380 · Aug 22, 2026
81report
Report ≤ 90 days · 69dMetals Not reported
99.4%reported
9.8 measured / 10 mg labeled (-2.0%)
$4.08/measured mg
$4.00/labeled mg
+38% vs tracked median
BlankpeptidesGHK-Cu 100mg
DPS-6133020 · Aug 22, 2026
81report
Report ≤ 90 days · 69dMetals Not reported
99.6%reported
99.2 measured / 100 mg labeled (-0.8%)
$0.76/measured mg
$0.75/labeled mg
+20% vs tracked median
BlankpeptidesRetatrutide 10mg
DPS-7922284 · Aug 22, 2026
81report
Report ≤ 90 days · 69dMetals Not reported
99.6%reported
9.93 measured / 10 mg labeled (-0.7%)
$11.58/measured mg
$11.50/labeled mg
+73% vs tracked median
BlankpeptidesKPV 10mg
DPS-9792102 · Aug 22, 2026
74report
Report ≤ 90 days · 69dMetals Not reported
99.3%reported
9.93 measured / 10 mg labeled (-0.7%)
$6.55/measured mg
$6.50/labeled mg
+27% vs tracked median
BlankpeptidesRetatrutide 15mg
DPS-9173749 · Aug 12, 2026
81report
Report ≤ 90 days · 79dMetals Not reported
99.3%reported
15.1 measured / 15 mg labeled (+0.7%)
$8.94/measured mg
$9.00/labeled mg
+34% vs tracked median
BlankpeptidesRetatrutide 30mg
DPS-1743241 · Aug 12, 2026
81report
Report ≤ 90 days · 79dMetals Not reported
99.4%reported
29.8 measured / 30 mg labeled (-0.7%)
$8.02/measured mg
$7.97/labeled mg
+20% vs tracked median
BlankpeptidesTesamorelin 10mg
DPS-9789916 · Aug 12, 2026
81report
Report ≤ 90 days · 79dMetals Not reported
99.4%reported
10.11 measured / 10 mg labeled (+1.1%)
$8.41/measured mg
$8.50/labeled mg
+47% vs tracked median
BlankpeptidesMOTS-c 10mg
DPS-6277477 · Aug 12, 2026
81report
Report ≤ 90 days · 79dMetals Not reported
99.3%reported
10.1 measured / 10 mg labeled (+1.0%)
$5.45/measured mg
$5.50/labeled mg
+24% vs tracked median
BlankpeptidesSelank 10mg
B-4692745-P · Jul 10, 2026
76report
Report 91–120 days · 112dMetals Not reported
99.4%reported
9.79 measured / 10 mg labeled (-2.1%)
$5.11/measured mg
$5.00/labeled mg
+8% vs tracked median
BlankpeptidesPT-141 10mg
B-3230947-P · Jul 2, 2026
69report
Report 91–120 days · 120dMetals Not reported
99.2%reported
10.12 measured / 10 mg labeled (+1.2%)
$5.43/measured mg
$5.50/labeled mg
+26% vs tracked median
BlankpeptidesSemax 10mg
B-4383620-P · Jun 25, 2026
63report
Report Over 120 days · 127dMetals Not reported
99.3%reported
9.82 measured / 10 mg labeled (-1.8%)
$5.09/measured mg
$5.00/labeled mg
+54% vs tracked median
BlankpeptidesAOD-9604 5mg
BP-3713888-P · May 23, 2026
52report
Report Over 120 days · 160dMetals Not reported
99.7%reported
4.75 measured / 5 mg labeled (-5.0%)
$13.68/measured mg
$13.00/labeled mg
+52% vs tracked median
BlankpeptidesCJC-1295 10mg
665394 · Apr 7, 2026
69report
Report Over 120 days · 206dMetals Not reported
99.8%reported
11.81 measured / 10 mg labeled (+18.1%)
$4.23/measured mg
$5.00/labeled mg
-30% vs tracked median

Older certificates

Earlier certificates on file, kept for history. They don't count toward the grade.

BlankpeptidesIpamorelin 10mg
DPS-1725130 · Aug 30, 2026
90report
Report ≤ 90 days · 61dMetals Not reported
99.4%reported
10.04 measured / 10 mg labeled (+0.4%)
$3.98/measured mg
$4.00/labeled mg
-26% vs tracked median
BlankpeptidesNAD+ 1000mg
DPS-9809978 · Aug 22, 2026
90report
Report ≤ 90 days · 69dMetals Not reported
99.6%reported
990 measured / 1000 mg labeled (-1.0%)
$0.11/measured mg
$0.10/labeled mg
-24% vs tracked median
BlankpeptidesMelanotan II 10mg
DPS-1598203 · Aug 12, 2026
88report
Report ≤ 90 days · 79dMetals Not reported
99.2%reported
10.17 measured / 10 mg labeled (+1.7%)
$3.44/measured mg
$3.50/labeled mg
-3% vs tracked median
BlankpeptidesRetatrutide 10mg
DPS-3733528 · Aug 12, 2026
81report
Report ≤ 90 days · 79dMetals Not reported
99.4%reported
9.94 measured / 10 mg labeled (-0.6%)
$11.57/measured mg
$11.50/labeled mg
+73% vs tracked median
BlankpeptidesTB-500 10mg
DPS-5133749 · Jul 31, 2026
79report
Report 91–120 days · 91dMetals Not reported
99.5%reported
10.11 measured / 10 mg labeled (+1.1%)
$6.43/measured mg
$6.50/labeled mg
+13% vs tracked median
BlankpeptidesRetatrutide 30mg
DPS-9603520 · Jul 30, 2026
76report
Report 91–120 days · 92dMetals Not reported
99.5%reported
29.88 measured / 30 mg labeled (-0.4%)
$8.00/measured mg
$7.97/labeled mg
+20% vs tracked median
BlankpeptidesNAD+ 1000mg
DPS-1640102 · Jul 23, 2026
84report
Report 91–120 days · 99dMetals Not reported
99.5%reported
988 measured / 1000 mg labeled (-1.2%)
$0.11/measured mg
$0.10/labeled mg
-24% vs tracked median
BlankpeptidesBPC-157 10mg
DPS-9628420 · Jul 23, 2026
79report
Report 91–120 days · 99dMetals Not reported
99.4%reported
9.9 measured / 10 mg labeled (-1.0%)
$4.54/measured mg
$4.50/labeled mg
-4% vs tracked median
BlankpeptidesKPV 10mg
B-5154196-P · Jul 9, 2026
69report
Report 91–120 days · 113dMetals Not reported
99.2%reported
10.02 measured / 10 mg labeled (+0.2%)
$6.49/measured mg
$6.50/labeled mg
+26% vs tracked median
BlankpeptidesSelank 10mg
B-9907743-P · Jun 25, 2026
59report
Report Over 120 days · 127dMetals Not reported
99.2%reported
9.8 measured / 10 mg labeled (-2.0%)
$5.10/measured mg
$5.00/labeled mg
+7% vs tracked median
BlankpeptidesTesamorelin 10mg
B-3699671-P · Jun 16, 2026
63report
Report Over 120 days · 136dOut of stock · age not countedMetals Not reported
99.4%reported
10.03 measured / 10 mg labeled (+0.3%)
$8.47/measured mg
$8.50/labeled mg
+48% vs tracked median
BlankpeptidesMOTS-c 10mg
B-7058391-P · May 27, 2026
63report
Report Over 120 days · 156dOut of stock · age not countedMetals Not reported
99.5%reported
9.82 measured / 10 mg labeled (-1.8%)
$5.60/measured mg
$5.50/labeled mg
+27% vs tracked median
BlankpeptidesRetatrutide 10mg
B-4755764-P · May 19, 2026
63report
Report Over 120 days · 164dMetals Not reported
99.5%reported
10.02 measured / 10 mg labeled (+0.2%)
$11.48/measured mg
$11.50/labeled mg
+72% vs tracked median
BlankpeptidesKPV 10mg
B-4451178-P · May 19, 2026
52report
Report Over 120 days · 164dMetals Not reported
99.3%reported
10.15 measured / 10 mg labeled (+1.5%)
$6.40/measured mg
$6.50/labeled mg
+24% vs tracked median
BlankpeptidesIpamorelin 10mg
665394 · Apr 7, 2026
73report
Report Over 120 days · 206dMetals Not reported
99.6%reported
9.83 measured / 10 mg labeled (-1.7%)
$4.07/measured mg
$4.00/labeled mg
-24% vs tracked median
BlankpeptidesTB-500 10mg
665394 · Apr 7, 2026
71report
Report Over 120 days · 206dMetals Not reported
99.1%reported
10.67 measured / 10 mg labeled (+6.7%)
$6.09/measured mg
$6.50/labeled mg
+7% vs tracked median
BlankpeptidesMelanotan II 10mg
665394 · Apr 7, 2026
68report
Report Over 120 days · 206dMetals Not reported
99.8%reported
9.69 measured / 10 mg labeled (-3.1%)
$3.61/measured mg
$3.50/labeled mg
+2% vs tracked median
BlankpeptidesBPC-157 10mg
665394 · Apr 7, 2026
67report
Report Over 120 days · 206dMetals Not reported
99.3%reported
11.25 measured / 10 mg labeled (+12.5%)
$4.00/measured mg
$4.50/labeled mg
-16% vs tracked median
BlankpeptidesNAD+ 500mg
665394 · Apr 7, 2026
67report
Report Over 120 days · 206dMetals Not reported
99.9%reported
457.58 measured / 500 mg labeled (-8.5%)
$0.14/measured mg
$0.13/labeled mg
+1% vs tracked median
BlankpeptidesTirzepatide 10mg
665394 · Apr 7, 2026
60report
Report Over 120 days · 206dMetals Not reported
99.7%reported
11.64 measured / 10 mg labeled (+16.4%)
$8.16/measured mg
$9.50/labeled mg
+44% vs tracked median
BlankpeptidesRetatrutide 10mg
665394 · Apr 7, 2026
58report
Report Over 120 days · 206dMetals Not reported
99.9%reported
10.01 measured / 10 mg labeled (+0.1%)
$11.49/measured mg
$11.50/labeled mg
+72% vs tracked median
BlankpeptidesTesamorelin 10mg
665394 · Apr 7, 2026
53report
Report Over 120 days · 206dOut of stock · age not countedMetals Not reported
99.1%reported
10.58 measured / 10 mg labeled (+5.8%)
$8.03/measured mg
$8.50/labeled mg
+41% vs tracked median