Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits Request an audit
Vendor Rankings

#31 of 41 audited vendors

Ascensionpeptides

Trustpilot: unavailable2 published reports on fileCatalog COA coverage 12% · 2 of 17 productsLower half
F
31.4/100
Latest reports
2
Avg reported purity
99.53%
Independently verifiable
0%
Newest certificate
Mar 20, 2026

None of these reports can be looked up on a public lab portal. Learn why independent lookup matters →

Objective grade
31.4/100 → F · Failing
Cohort rank
#31 of 41 audited vendorsLower half

The letter comes from fixed score bands, never a curve. The score can change when this vendor's own records change: a new or older certificate, a change in a listed base price (value points), the number of reports on file, or a new Trustpilot rating (the reputation adjustment). Discount codes never change it. The rank compares the same score with the other active vendors PeptideAudits tracks and never changes the letter.

What it takes for A+

  • 90+ points (31.4 now)
  • Endotoxin test on every batch (0 of 2 passed or measured)
  • Every certificate under 90 days old (0 of 2)
  • Independently verifiable lab on every batch (0 of 2)
  • Published reports for every product and size sold (2 of 17 products)
  • Reported purity ≥ 99.0% on every latest report

Vendor score breakdown

Average across latest published reports

Lab credibility
15/25
Purity & quantity assay
25/25
Safety screening
0/15
Report age
0/15
Value ($/measured mg)
3.5/10
Catalog COA coverage
0/25
Evidence contribution
31.4 / 90
Trustpilot
No rating available
Reputation adjustment
0.0
Vendor score
31.4 / 100
Grade cap applied
Max F (catalog COA coverage 12%)

reports 43.5/90 → 31.4/65 + coverage 0/25 = 31.4; 31.4 + 0.0 = 31.4 (bounded 0–100). Grade caps apply after this · methodology v14

Summary of the published evidence

  • 2 latest reports across 2 compounds (CJC-1295, GHK-Cu), from MZ Biolabs.
  • Quantity measured on 2 of 2; heavy metals reported on 0 of 2; endotoxin reported on 0 of 2; microbial screening reported on 0 of 2; sterility reported on 0 of 2. A panel the certificate doesn't mention counts as not reported — never as a pass or a fail.
  • Certificates dated between Jan 26, 2026 and Mar 20, 2026.
  • Trustpilot: no matched page — shown as unavailable; no reputation adjustment (0.0).

Seller website (ascensionpeptides.com)Report an issue

Latest published reports

The newest certificate on file for each product and size — these set the grade. A seller may currently ship a different batch.

AscensionpeptidesCJC-1295 10mg
60-03260429 · Mar 20, 2026
50report
Report Over 120 days · 227dMetals Not reported
99.7%reported
10.52 measured / 10 mg labeled (+5.2%)
$6.65/measured mg
$7.00/labeled mg
+0% vs tracked median
AscensionpeptidesGHK-Cu 100mg
16-01260229 · Jan 26, 2026
47report
Report Over 120 days · 280dMetals Not reported
99.4%reported
99.77 measured / 100 mg labeled (-0.2%)
$0.69/measured mg
$0.69/labeled mg
+21% vs tracked median