Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits
Lab Audit Index

#5 of 14 audited vendors

Swiss Chems

Trustpilot: unavailable12 published reports on fileTop 50%
B
63/100
Latest reports
7
Avg reported purity
99.47%
Independently verifiable
100%
Newest certificate
Sep 13, 2026
Objective grade
63/100 → B · Good
Cohort rank
#5 of 14 audited vendorsTop 50%

The letter comes from a fixed rubric on this vendor's own lab reports, so it only changes when their reports change (or age). The rank compares that score with every other active vendor and never changes the letter.

What it takes for A+

  • 90+ points (63 now)
  • Endotoxin test on every batch (0 of 7 reported & passed)
  • Every certificate under 90 days old (4 of 7)
  • Independently verifiable lab on every latest report
  • Reported purity ≥ 99.0% on every latest report

Vendor score breakdown

Average across latest published reports

Lab credibility
25/25
Purity & quantity assay
22.7/25
Safety screening
0/15
Report age
10.7/15
Value ($/measured mg)
5.4/10
Published reports on file
0.9/3
Evidence contribution
62.6 / 90
Trustpilot
No rating available
Reputation adjustment
0.0
Vendor score
63 / 100

64.7 of 93 evidence points = 69.6/100 × 0.90 = 62.6; 62.6 + 0.0 = 62.6 → 63. Grade caps apply after this · methodology v4

Summary of the published evidence

  • 7 latest reports across 6 compounds (Ipamorelin, Tesamorelin, NAD+, TB-500, Melanotan II, BPC-157), from Freedom Diagnostics, Janoshik.
  • Quantity measured on 7 of 7; heavy metals reported on 0 of 7; endotoxin reported on 0 of 7.
  • Certificates dated between Jun 25, 2026 and Sep 13, 2026.
  • Trustpilot: no matched page — shown as unavailable and left out of the score.

Seller website (swisschems.is)Records last collected Oct 25, 2026Report an issue

Latest published reports

The newest certificate on file for each product and size — these set the grade. A seller may currently ship a different batch.

Swiss ChemsIpamorelin 2mg
2605-ED-IP · Sep 13, 2026
74report
Report ≤ 60 days · 42dMetals Not reported
99.8%reported
2.09 measured / 2 mg labeled (+4.5%)
$8.40/measured mg
$8.78/labeled mg
+44% vs tracked median
Swiss ChemsTesamorelin 2mg
2607-ED-TE · Sep 13, 2026
66report
Report ≤ 60 days · 42dMetals Not reported
99.2%reported
2.21 measured / 2 mg labeled (+10.5%)
$12.65/measured mg
$13.97/labeled mg
+164% vs tracked median
Swiss ChemsNAD+ 100mg
2608-CY-NA · Sep 13, 2026
66report
Report ≤ 60 days · 42dMetals Not reported
99.0%reported
110.01 measured / 100 mg labeled (+10.0%)
$0.44/measured mg
$0.48/labeled mg
+162% vs tracked median
Swiss ChemsTB-500 5mg
AY0811-TB5 · Sep 4, 2026
83report
Report ≤ 60 days · 51dMetals Not reported
99.1%reported
4.77 measured / 5 mg labeled (-4.6%)
$5.02/measured mg
$4.79/labeled mg
-21% vs tracked median
Swiss ChemsMelanotan II 10mg
2606-ED-ME · Jul 21, 2026
72report
Report Over 90 days · 96dMetals Not reported
99.4%reported
10.03 measured / 10 mg labeled (+0.3%)
$2.79/measured mg
$2.80/labeled mg
-21% vs tracked median
Swiss ChemsBPC-157 11.1mg
2605-ED-BP · Jul 21, 2026
72report
Report Over 90 days · 96dMetals Not reported
99.8%reported
11.1 measured / 11.1 mg labeled (+0.0%)
$3.60/measured mg
$3.60/labeled mg
-21% vs tracked median
Swiss ChemsBPC-157 5.19mg
ED9319 · Jun 25, 2026
63report
Report Over 90 days · 122dMetals Not reported
99.9%reported
5.19 measured / 5.19 mg labeled (+0.0%)
$7.71/measured mg
$7.71/labeled mg
+70% vs tracked median

Older certificates

Earlier certificates on file, kept for history. They don't count toward the grade.

Swiss ChemsNAD+ 100mg
2607-CY-NA · Sep 13, 2026
70report
Report ≤ 60 days · 42dMetals Not reported
99.1%reported
105.27 measured / 100 mg labeled (+5.3%)
$0.46/measured mg
$0.48/labeled mg
+174% vs tracked median
Swiss ChemsIpamorelin 2mg
2607-ED-IP · Sep 13, 2026
70report
Report ≤ 60 days · 42dMetals Not reported
99.9%reported
2.13 measured / 2 mg labeled (+6.5%)
$8.24/measured mg
$8.78/labeled mg
+41% vs tracked median
Swiss ChemsMelanotan II 10mg
Test-ED4 · Jun 16, 2026
72report
Report Over 90 days · 131dMetals Not reported
99.7%reported
10.11 measured / 10 mg labeled (+1.1%)
$2.77/measured mg
$2.80/labeled mg
-22% vs tracked median
Swiss ChemsIpamorelin 2mg
Test-ED3 · Jun 16, 2026
63report
Report Over 90 days · 131dMetals Not reported
99.9%reported
1.92 measured / 2 mg labeled (-4.0%)
$9.15/measured mg
$8.78/labeled mg
+56% vs tracked median