Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits
Lab Audit Index

#14 of 14 audited vendors

Research Purpose Labs

3.4Trustpilot· 19 reviews10 published reports on fileLower half
F
33/100
Latest reports
10
Avg reported purity
99.54%
Independently verifiable
0%
Newest certificate
Jul 27, 2026

None of these reports can be looked up on a public lab portal. Learn why independent lookup matters →

Objective grade
33/100 → F · Failing
Cohort rank
#14 of 14 audited vendorsLower half

The letter comes from a fixed rubric on this vendor's own lab reports, so it only changes when their reports change (or age). The rank compares that score with every other active vendor and never changes the letter.

What it takes for A+

  • 90+ points (33 now)
  • Endotoxin test on every batch (0 of 10 reported & passed)
  • Every certificate under 90 days old (1 of 10)
  • Independently verifiable lab on every batch (0 of 10)
  • Purity ≥ 99.0% on every batch (8 of 10)

Vendor score breakdown

Average across latest published reports

Lab credibility
11/25
Purity & quantity assay
17.6/25
Safety screening
0/15
Report age
2/15
Value ($/measured mg)
3.2/10
Published reports on file
0.8/3
Evidence contribution
33.5 / 90
Trustpilot
3.4 / 5 — 19 reviews
Reputation adjustment
-0.4
Vendor score
33 / 100

34.6 of 93 evidence points = 37.2/100 × 0.90 = 33.5; 33.5 − 0.4 = 33.1 → 33. Grade caps apply after this · methodology v4

Summary of the published evidence

  • 10 latest reports across 6 compounds (TB-500, AOD-9604, Semaglutide, CJC-1295, Ipamorelin, BPC-157), from In-House, MZ Biolabs.
  • Quantity measured on 4 of 10; heavy metals reported on 0 of 10; endotoxin reported on 0 of 10.
  • Certificates dated between Feb 29, 2024 and Jul 27, 2026.
  • Trustpilot: 3.4 from 19 reviews, retrieved Oct 25, 2026 (vendor-level only).

Seller website (researchpurposelabs.shop)Trustpilot pageRecords last collected Oct 25, 2026Report an issue

Latest published reports

The newest certificate on file for each product and size — these set the grade. A seller may currently ship a different batch.

53report
Report 61–90 days · 90dMetals Not reported
99.8%reported
10.27 measured / 10 mg labeled (+2.7%)
$6.33/measured mg
$6.50/labeled mg
0% vs tracked median
26report
Report Over 90 days · 382dMetals Not reported
98.8%reported
5.283 measured / 5 mg labeled (+5.7%)
$7.76/measured mg
$8.20/labeled mg
+23% vs tracked median
Research Purpose LabsAOD-9604 2mg
2024-12-03 · Dec 10, 2024
36report
Report Over 90 days · 684dMetals Not reported
99.8%reported
Quantity not reported · 2 mg labeled
$17.50/labeled mg
$17.50/labeled mg
+73% vs tracked median
Research Purpose LabsCJC-1295 5mg
2024-10-14 · Nov 1, 2024
36report
Report Over 90 days · 723dMetals Not reported
99.7%reported
Quantity not reported · 5 mg labeled
$9.20/labeled mg
$9.20/labeled mg
+43% vs tracked median
Research Purpose LabsIpamorelin 5mg
2024-08-07 · Sep 5, 2024
36report
Report Over 90 days · 780dMetals Not reported
99.7%reported
Quantity not reported · 5 mg labeled
$8.20/labeled mg
$8.20/labeled mg
+40% vs tracked median
Research Purpose LabsCJC-1295 2mg
2024-06-05 · Jul 5, 2024
36report
Report Over 90 days · 842dMetals Not reported
99.7%reported
Quantity not reported · 2 mg labeled
$13.49/labeled mg
$13.49/labeled mg
+110% vs tracked median
Research Purpose LabsBPC-157 0.5mg
2024-05-20 · Jun 23, 2024
36report
Report Over 90 days · 854dMetals Not reported
99.6%reported
Quantity not reported · 0.5 mg labeled
$123.98/labeled mg
$123.98/labeled mg
+2629% vs tracked median
Research Purpose LabsTB-500 2mg
2024-02-12 · Feb 29, 2024
36report
Report Over 90 days · 969dMetals Not reported
99.8%reported
Quantity not reported · 2 mg labeled
$14.99/labeled mg
$14.99/labeled mg
+137% vs tracked median