Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits Request an audit
Lab Audit Index

#12 of 20 audited vendors

6alabs

4.6Trustpilot· 31 reviews4 published reports on fileCatalog COA coverage 13% · 4 of 31 productsLower half
F
44.1/100
Latest reports
3
Avg reported purity
99.37%
Independently verifiable
67%
Newest certificate
Jul 16, 2026

33% of these reports can't be looked up on a public lab portal. Learn why independent lookup matters →

Objective grade
44.1/100 → F · Failing
Cohort rank
#12 of 20 audited vendorsLower half

The letter comes from fixed score bands, never a curve. The score can change when this vendor's own records change: a new or older certificate, a change in a listed base price (value points), the number of reports on file, or a new Trustpilot rating (the reputation adjustment). Discount codes never change it. The rank compares the same score with the other active vendors PeptideAudits tracks and never changes the letter.

What it takes for A+

  • 90+ points (44.1 now)
  • Endotoxin test on every batch (1 of 3 reported & passed)
  • Every certificate under 90 days old (0 of 3)
  • Independently verifiable lab on every batch (2 of 3)
  • Purity ≥ 99.0% on every batch (2 of 3)
  • Published reports for every product and size sold (4 of 31 products)

Vendor score breakdown

Average across latest published reports

Lab credibility
21.7/25
Purity & quantity assay
20/25
Safety screening
5/15
Report age
5/15
Value ($/measured mg)
9.3/10
Catalog COA coverage
0/25
Evidence contribution
44.1 / 90
Trustpilot
4.6 / 5 — 31 reviews
Reputation adjustment
0.0
Vendor score
44.1 / 100
Grade cap applied
Max F (catalog COA coverage 13%)

reports 61/90 → 44.1/65 + coverage 0/25 = 44.1; 44.1 + 0.0 = 44.1 (bounded 0–100). Grade caps apply after this · methodology v9

Summary of the published evidence

  • 3 latest reports across 3 compounds (NAD+, Semaglutide, AOD-9604), from Freedom Diagnostics, ILS Laboratories.
  • Quantity measured on 3 of 3; heavy metals reported on 1 of 3; endotoxin reported on 1 of 3; microbial screening reported on 0 of 3; sterility reported on 1 of 3. A panel the certificate doesn't mention counts as not reported — never as a pass or a fail.
  • Certificates dated between Jun 16, 2026 and Jul 16, 2026.
  • Trustpilot: 4.6 from 31 reviews, retrieved Oct 26, 2026 (vendor-level only).

Seller website (6alabs.com)Trustpilot pageRecords last collected Oct 26, 2026Report an issue

Latest published reports

The newest certificate on file for each product and size — these set the grade. A seller may currently ship a different batch.

6alabsNAD+ 1000mg
NAD1000-072026 · Jul 16, 2026
79report
Report Over 90 days · 103dMetals Not reported
99.7%reported
1049.16 measured / 1000 mg labeled (+4.9%)
$0.06/measured mg
$0.07/labeled mg
-53% vs tracked median
6alabsSemaglutide 20mg
SM20VLT626 · Jul 3, 2026
61report
Report Over 90 days · 116dMetals Not reported
99.9%reported
24.03 measured / 20 mg labeled (+20.2%)
$2.83/measured mg
$3.40/labeled mg
-57% vs tracked median
6alabsAOD-9604 5mg
Aod7826 · Jun 16, 2026
63report
Report Over 90 days · 133dMetals Pass
98.5%reported
5.19 measured / 5 mg labeled (+3.8%)
$8.67/measured mg
$9.00/labeled mg
-12% vs tracked median