Batch Aod7826 · latest published report
6alabs — AOD-9604 5mg
Certificate dated Jun 16, 2026 · ILS Laboratories
Sources & evidence
This certificate is shown as published by the seller. No public lab record is available to compare it against.
PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.
Reported results
"Not reported" means the certificate doesn't mention the test — it isn't a pass or a fail. "Not tested" is used only when the certificate says so. A PCR microbial screen is shown separately and is not a sterility result.
Purity is one test. What else a certificate should show →
Price per mg
Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.
Report score63/100
- Lab credibility
- 15/25
- Purity & quantity assay
- 20/25
- Safety screening
- 9/15
- Report age
- 5/15
- Value ($/measured mg)
- 8/10
57 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 63 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v9
Lab credibility: 15/25. ILS Laboratories is a third-party analytical lab, but it has no public self-service lookup to compare reports against (report no. ACRZTYQX can't be looked up). Partial credibility: 15 points.
Flags
- ILS Laboratories has no public verification portal — report authenticity can't be confirmed
- Purity below 99.0% (98.5%)
- Endotoxin not reported
- Report older than 90 days (133 days)
Vendor-level information
Not part of this report's score.