Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits Request an audit
6alabs

Batch SM20VLT626 · latest published report

6alabs — Semaglutide 20mg

Certificate dated Jul 3, 2026 · Freedom Diagnostics

61report
3rd-Party · Independently VerifiableReport Over 90 days · 116d
F
Vendor grade for 6alabs (44.1/100) — across 3 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Code found on lab's site

PeptideAudits confirmed this certificate's code opens a report on the lab's own lookup. Open both documents to confirm the values match.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookup6ALa2607010256Look up on Freedom Diagnostics
Certificate dateJul 3, 2026
First indexed by PeptideAuditsOct 26, 2026
Last refreshed (still listed)Not re-checked since first indexed
Lab lookup confirmedOct 27, 2026

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lotSM20VLT626
Testing labFreedom Diagnostics 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable
Purity (as reported)99.9%reported
Quantity24.03 measured / 20 mg labeled (+20.2%)
Heavy metalsNot reported
EndotoxinNot reported
Sterility (e.g. USP <71>)Not reported
Microbial screeningNot reported

"Not reported" means the certificate doesn't mention the test — it isn't a pass or a fail. "Not tested" is used only when the certificate says so. A PCR microbial screen is shown separately and is not a sterility result.

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$68.00
$ per labeled mg$3.40 ($68.00 ÷ 20 mg)
$ per measured mg$2.83 ($68.00 ÷ 24.03 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$7.66/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score61/100

Lab credibility
25/25
Purity & quantity assay
15/25
Safety screening
0/15
Report age
5/15
Value ($/measured mg)
10/10

55 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 61 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v9

Lab credibility: 25/25. Freedom Diagnostics offers public Search Code / QR code lookup (opens the lab's own copy of the report). Key 6ALa2607010256 lets anyone look up the lab's own copy and compare it with this one. Full lab credibility: 25 points.

Flags

  • Heavy metals not reported
  • Endotoxin not reported
  • Report older than 90 days (116 days)
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.