Batch 26063044 · latest published report
Bioedgeresearchlabs — BPC-157 0.5mg
Certificate dated Aug 1, 2026 · Freedom Diagnostics
Sources & evidence
PeptideAudits confirmed this certificate's code opens a report on the lab's own lookup. Open both documents to confirm the values match.
Bioe2607290489Look up on Freedom Diagnostics PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.
Reported results
"Not reported" means the certificate doesn't mention the test — it isn't a pass or a fail. "Not tested" is used only when the certificate says so. A PCR microbial screen is shown separately and is not a sterility result.
Purity is one test. What else a certificate should show →
Price per mg
Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.
Report score64/100
- Lab credibility
- 25/25
- Purity & quantity assay
- 21/25
- Safety screening
- 0/15
- Report age
- 10/15
- Value ($/measured mg)
- 2/10
58 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 64 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v9
Lab credibility: 25/25. Freedom Diagnostics offers public Search Code / QR code lookup (opens the lab's own copy of the report). Key Bioe2607290489 lets anyone look up the lab's own copy and compare it with this one. Full lab credibility: 25 points.
Flags
- Capsule/tablet report — identity and amount per unit, no HPLC purity (fillers make it inapplicable)
- Underdosed by 6.2%
- Heavy metals not reported
- Endotoxin not reported
Vendor-level information
Not part of this report's score.