Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits Request an audit
Bioedgeresearchlabs

Batch 052626CAG5 · latest published report

Bioedgeresearchlabs — Cagrilintide 5mg

Certificate dated May 27, 2026 · Kovera Labs

60report
3rd-Party · Unverified PortalReport Over 90 days · 153d
D
Vendor grade for Bioedgeresearchlabs (41.0/100) — across 13 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Seller-published copy only

This certificate is shown as published by the seller. No public lab record is available to compare it against.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookupNo public lookup for this certificate
Certificate dateMay 27, 2026
First indexed by PeptideAuditsOct 26, 2026
Last refreshed (still listed)Not re-checked since first indexed

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lot052626CAG5
Testing labKovera Labs 3rd-Party · Unverified Portal
Purity (as reported)99.5%reported
Quantity5.96 measured / 5 mg labeled (+19.2%)
Heavy metalsPassHeavy Metal Screening · Not specifiedPrinted result: Arsenic (As) Negative, Cadmium (Cd) Negative, Lead (Pb) Negative, Mercury (Hg) Negative
EndotoxinPassEndotoxin Safety Screen · Not specifiedPrinted result: PASS
Sterility (e.g. USP <71>)PassMicrobial Sterility Screen · Not specifiedPrinted result: No Growth
Microbial screeningPassMicrobial Sterility Screen · Not specifiedPrinted result: No Growth

"Not reported" means the certificate doesn't mention the test — it isn't a pass or a fail. "Not tested" is used only when the certificate says so. A PCR microbial screen is shown separately and is not a sterility result.

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$59.00
$ per labeled mg$11.80 ($59.00 ÷ 5 mg)
$ per measured mg$9.90 ($59.00 ÷ 5.96 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$7.14/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score60/100

Lab credibility
15/25
Purity & quantity assay
17/25
Safety screening
15/15
Report age
5/15
Value ($/measured mg)
2/10

54 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 60 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v9

Lab credibility: 15/25. Kovera Labs is a third-party analytical lab, but it has no public self-service lookup to compare reports against. Partial credibility: 15 points.

Flags

  • Kovera Labs has no public verification portal — report authenticity can't be confirmed
  • Report older than 90 days (153 days)
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.