Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits Request an audit
Bioedgeresearchlabs

Batch 11282025AOD5 · older report

Bioedgeresearchlabs — AOD-9604 5mg

Certificate dated Jan 16, 2026 · BioAnalytical Laboratory, Inc.

53report
3rd-Party · Unverified PortalReport Over 90 days · 284d

A newer report for this product is on file — batch 052526AOD5M (May 27, 2026). This older one is kept for history and doesn't count toward the vendor grade.

D
Vendor grade for Bioedgeresearchlabs (41.0/100) — across 13 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Seller-published copy only

This certificate is shown as published by the seller. No public lab record is available to compare it against.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookupNo public lookup for this certificate
Certificate dateJan 16, 2026
First indexed by PeptideAuditsOct 26, 2026
Last refreshed (still listed)Not re-checked since first indexed

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lot11282025AOD5
Testing labBioAnalytical Laboratory, Inc. 3rd-Party · Unverified Portal
Purity (as reported)99.8%reported
Quantity5.06 measured / 5 mg labeled (+1.2%)
Heavy metalsNot reported
EndotoxinNot testedEndotoxin AnalysisPrinted result: NA
Sterility (e.g. USP <71>)Not reported
Microbial screeningNot reported

"Not reported" means the certificate doesn't mention the test — it isn't a pass or a fail. "Not tested" is used only when the certificate says so. A PCR microbial screen is shown separately and is not a sterility result.

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$47.00
$ per labeled mg$9.40 ($47.00 ÷ 5 mg)
$ per measured mg$9.29 ($47.00 ÷ 5.06 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$10.12/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score53/100

Lab credibility
15/25
Purity & quantity assay
25/25
Safety screening
0/15
Report age
0/15
Value ($/measured mg)
8/10

48 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 53 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v9

Lab credibility: 15/25. BioAnalytical Laboratory, Inc. is a third-party analytical lab, but it has no public self-service lookup to compare reports against (report no. COA260146 can't be looked up). Partial credibility: 15 points.

Flags

  • BioAnalytical Laboratory, Inc. has no public verification portal — report authenticity can't be confirmed
  • Heavy metals not reported
  • Endotoxin not tested
  • Report older than 90 days (284 days)
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.