Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits Request an audit
Bioedgeresearchlabs

Batch 04012026MEL210 · latest published report

Bioedgeresearchlabs — Melanotan II 10mg

Certificate dated May 18, 2026 · Kovera Labs

72report
3rd-Party · Unverified PortalReport Over 90 days · 162d
D
Vendor grade for Bioedgeresearchlabs (41.0/100) — across 13 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Seller-published copy only

This certificate is shown as published by the seller. No public lab record is available to compare it against.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookupNo public lookup for this certificate
Certificate dateMay 18, 2026
First indexed by PeptideAuditsOct 26, 2026
Last refreshed (still listed)Not re-checked since first indexed

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lot04012026MEL210
Testing labKovera Labs 3rd-Party · Unverified Portal
Purity (as reported)99.9%reported
Quantity10.31 measured / 10 mg labeled (+3.1%)
Heavy metalsPassHeavy Metal ScreeningPrinted result: Arsenic: Negative, Cadmium: Negative, Lead: Negative, Mercury: Negative
EndotoxinPassEndotoxin Safety ScreenPrinted result: PASS (≤0.5 EU/mL)
Sterility (e.g. USP <71>)PassMicrobial Sterility ScreenPrinted result: No Growth
Microbial screeningNot reported

"Not reported" means the certificate doesn't mention the test — it isn't a pass or a fail. "Not tested" is used only when the certificate says so. A PCR microbial screen is shown separately and is not a sterility result.

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$39.00
$ per labeled mg$3.90 ($39.00 ÷ 10 mg)
$ per measured mg$3.78 ($39.00 ÷ 10.31 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$3.54/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score72/100

Lab credibility
15/25
Purity & quantity assay
25/25
Safety screening
15/15
Report age
5/15
Value ($/measured mg)
5/10

65 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 72 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v9

Lab credibility: 15/25. Kovera Labs is a third-party analytical lab, but it has no public self-service lookup to compare reports against (report no. KVR-2026-2FFCED / Access Code: 3OUZFQ0 can't be looked up). Partial credibility: 15 points.

Flags

  • Kovera Labs has no public verification portal — report authenticity can't be confirmed
  • Report older than 90 days (162 days)
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.