Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits
Lab Audit Index

#8 of 14 audited vendors

Peptide Partners

Trustpilot: unavailable2 published reports on fileLower half
C
54/100
Latest reports
2
Avg reported purity
99.80%
Independently verifiable
0%
Newest certificate
Sep 3, 2026

None of these reports can be looked up on a public lab portal. Learn why independent lookup matters →

Objective grade
54/100 → C · Fair
Cohort rank
#8 of 14 audited vendorsLower half

The letter comes from a fixed rubric on this vendor's own lab reports, so it only changes when their reports change (or age). The rank compares that score with every other active vendor and never changes the letter.

What it takes for A+

  • 90+ points (54 now)
  • Endotoxin test on every batch (1 of 2 reported & passed)
  • Independently verifiable lab on every batch (0 of 2)
  • Every certificate under 90 days old
  • Reported purity ≥ 99.0% on every latest report

Vendor score breakdown

Average across latest published reports

Lab credibility
15/25
Purity & quantity assay
21/25
Safety screening
3/15
Report age
15/15
Value ($/measured mg)
2/10
Published reports on file
0.2/3
Evidence contribution
54.4 / 90
Trustpilot
No rating available
Reputation adjustment
0.0
Vendor score
54 / 100

56.2 of 93 evidence points = 60.4/100 × 0.90 = 54.4; 54.4 + 0.0 = 54.4 → 54. Grade caps apply after this · methodology v4

Summary of the published evidence

  • 2 latest reports across 2 compounds (BPC-157, MOTS-c), from TrustPointe Analytics LLC.
  • Quantity measured on 2 of 2; heavy metals reported on 0 of 2; endotoxin reported on 1 of 2.
  • Certificates dated between Sep 2, 2026 and Sep 3, 2026.
  • Trustpilot: no matched page — shown as unavailable and left out of the score.

Seller website (peptide.partners)Records last collected Oct 25, 2026Report an issue

Latest published reports

The newest certificate on file for each product and size — these set the grade. A seller may currently ship a different batch.

Peptide PartnersBPC-157 10mg
BC2631 · Sep 3, 2026
61report
Report ≤ 60 days · 52dMetals Not reported
99.7%reported
11.051 measured / 10 mg labeled (+10.5%)
$9.59/measured mg
$10.60/labeled mg
+111% vs tracked median
Peptide PartnersMOTS-c 40mg
— · Sep 2, 2026
63report
Report ≤ 60 days · 53dMetals Not reported
99.9%reported
38.048 measured / 40 mg labeled (-4.9%)
$6.62/measured mg
$6.30/labeled mg
+44% vs tracked median