Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits Request an audit
Lab Audit Index

#11 of 22 audited vendors

Purasynth

Trustpilot: unavailable11 published reports on fileCatalog COA coverage 58% · 11 of 19 productsTop 50%
D
51.9/100
Latest reports
11
Avg reported purity
99.78%
Independently verifiable
100%
Newest certificate
Oct 4, 2026
Objective grade
51.9/100 → D · Weak
Cohort rank
#11 of 22 audited vendorsTop 50%

The letter comes from fixed score bands, never a curve. The score can change when this vendor's own records change: a new or older certificate, a change in a listed base price (value points), the number of reports on file, or a new Trustpilot rating (the reputation adjustment). Discount codes never change it. The rank compares the same score with the other active vendors PeptideAudits tracks and never changes the letter.

What it takes for A+

  • 90+ points (51.9 now)
  • Every certificate under 90 days old (1 of 11)
  • Published reports for every product and size sold (11 of 19 products)
  • Endotoxin pass on every latest report
  • Independently verifiable lab on every latest report
  • Reported purity ≥ 99.0% on every latest report

Vendor score breakdown

Average across latest published reports

Lab credibility
25/25
Purity & quantity assay
23.2/25
Safety screening
6.8/15
Report age
3.6/15
Value ($/measured mg)
6.4/10
Catalog COA coverage
5/25
Evidence contribution
51.9 / 90
Trustpilot
No rating available
Reputation adjustment
0.0
Vendor score
51.9 / 100
Grade cap applied
Max D (catalog COA coverage 58%)

reports 65/90 → 46.9/65 + coverage 5/25 = 51.9; 51.9 + 0.0 = 51.9 (bounded 0–100). Grade caps apply after this · methodology v12

FDA warning letters: none found in FDA's public warning-letter database naming purasynth.com or Purasynth (checked Oct 29, 2026).

Summary of the published evidence

  • 11 latest reports across 11 compounds (Melanotan II, GHK-Cu, Ipamorelin, NAD+, PT-141, Semax, …), from Kovera Labs.
  • Quantity measured on 11 of 11; heavy metals reported on 1 of 11; endotoxin reported on 11 of 11; microbial screening reported on 0 of 11; sterility reported on 0 of 11. A panel the certificate doesn't mention counts as not reported — never as a pass or a fail.
  • Certificates dated between Apr 8, 2026 and Oct 4, 2026.
  • Trustpilot: no matched page — shown as unavailable; no reputation adjustment (0.0).

Seller website (purasynth.com)Records last collected Oct 29, 2026Report an issue

Latest published reports

The newest certificate on file for each product and size — these set the grade. A seller may currently ship a different batch.

PurasynthMelanotan II 10mg
JA2026257 · Oct 4, 2026
94report
Report ≤ 90 days · 25dMetals Pass
99.7%reported
9.83 measured / 10 mg labeled (-1.7%)
$4.07/measured mg
$4.00/labeled mg
+15% vs tracked median
PurasynthGHK-Cu 100mg
JA2026164 · Jun 28, 2026
79report
Report Over 120 days · 123dMetals Not reported
99.5%reported
105.73 measured / 100 mg labeled (+5.7%)
$0.38/measured mg
$0.40/labeled mg
-33% vs tracked median
PurasynthIpamorelin 10mg
JA2026164 · Jun 28, 2026
72report
Report Over 120 days · 123dMetals Not reported
99.7%reported
11.81 measured / 10 mg labeled (+18.1%)
$5.08/measured mg
$6.00/labeled mg
-1% vs tracked median
PurasynthNAD+ 1000mg
JA2026164 · Jun 11, 2026
79report
Report Over 120 days · 140dMetals Not reported
99.3%reported
1016.29 measured / 1000 mg labeled (+1.6%)
$0.04/measured mg
$0.04/labeled mg
-75% vs tracked median
PurasynthPT-141 10mg
JA2026164 · May 19, 2026
79report
Report Over 120 days · 163dMetals Not reported
99.8%reported
10.89 measured / 10 mg labeled (+8.9%)
$3.67/measured mg
$4.00/labeled mg
-13% vs tracked median
PurasynthSemax 10mg
JA2026164 · May 19, 2026
69report
Report Over 120 days · 163dMetals Not reported
99.8%reported
11.85 measured / 10 mg labeled (+18.5%)
$3.37/measured mg
$4.00/labeled mg
+2% vs tracked median
PurasynthSemaglutide 5mg
JA2026164 · Apr 8, 2026
71report
Report Over 120 days · 204dMetals Not reported
99.9%reported
5.43 measured / 5 mg labeled (+8.6%)
$7.36/measured mg
$8.00/labeled mg
-2% vs tracked median
PurasynthCJC-1295 10mg
JA2026164 · Apr 8, 2026
67report
Report Over 120 days · 204dMetals Not reported
100.0%reported
11.71 measured / 10 mg labeled (+17.1%)
$5.98/measured mg
$7.00/labeled mg
-16% vs tracked median
PurasynthBPC-157 5mg
JA2026164 · Apr 8, 2026
64report
Report Over 120 days · 204dMetals Not reported
99.9%reported
5.48 measured / 5 mg labeled (+9.6%)
$7.30/measured mg
$8.00/labeled mg
+56% vs tracked median
PurasynthRetatrutide 5mg
JA2026164 · Apr 8, 2026
60report
Report Over 120 days · 204dMetals Not reported
100.0%reported
5.53 measured / 5 mg labeled (+10.6%)
$7.23/measured mg
$8.00/labeled mg
+76% vs tracked median
PurasynthTirzepatide 5mg
JA2026164 · Apr 8, 2026
60report
Report Over 120 days · 204dMetals Not reported
100.0%reported
5.77 measured / 5 mg labeled (+15.4%)
$6.93/measured mg
$8.00/labeled mg
+56% vs tracked median