Research Use Only. Not medical advice
PeptideAudits Request an audit
Purasynth

Batch JA2026164 · latest published report

Purasynth — Tirzepatide 5mg

Certificate dated Apr 8, 2026 · Kovera Labs

60report
3rd-Party · Independently VerifiableReport Over 120 days · 204d
D
Vendor grade for Purasynth (51.9/100) — across 11 latest reports, not this one alone.

Sources & evidence

Code found on lab's site

PeptideAudits confirmed this certificate's code opens a report on the lab's own lookup. Open both documents to confirm the values match.

Seller listingProduct page
Certificate (seller's copy)Open certificate
Lab lookupKVR-2026-A791D1Look up on Kovera Labs
Certificate dateApr 8, 2026
First indexed by PeptideAuditsOct 29, 2026
Last refreshed (still listed)Not re-checked since first indexed
Lab lookup confirmedOct 29, 2026

PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.

Reported results

Batch / lotJA2026164
Testing labKovera Labs 3rd-Party · Independently Verifiable
Purity (as reported)100.0%reported
Quantity5.77 measured / 5 mg labeled (+15.4%)
Heavy metalsNot reported
EndotoxinPassEndotoxin Safety ScreenPrinted result: PASS (≤0.5 EU/mL)
Microbial screeningNot reported

"Not reported" means the certificate doesn't mention the test — it isn't a pass or a fail. "Not tested" is used only when the certificate says so. A PCR microbial screen is shown separately and is not a sterility result.

Price per mg

Listed price (one vial)$39.99
$ per labeled mg$8.00 ($39.99 ÷ 5 mg)
$ per measured mg$6.93 ($39.99 ÷ 5.77 mg)
Value benchmark (fixed)$3.91/mg

Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.

Report score60/100

Lab credibility
25/25
Purity & quantity assay
21/25
Safety screening
6/15
Report age
0/15
Value ($/measured mg)
2/10

54 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 60 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v12

Lab credibility: 25/25. Kovera Labs offers public report ID lookup (KVR-…). Key KVR-2026-A791D1 lets anyone look up the lab's own copy and compare it with this one. Full lab credibility: 25 points.

Flags

  • Heavy metals not reported
  • Report older than 120 days (204 days)
How report and vendor scores are calculated →

Vendor-level information

Not part of this report's score.

Trustpilot: unavailable