Batch JA2026164 · latest published report
Purasynth — Ipamorelin 10mg
Certificate dated Jun 28, 2026 · Kovera Labs
Sources & evidence
PeptideAudits confirmed this certificate's code opens a report on the lab's own lookup. Open both documents to confirm the values match.
KVR-2026-3E2A36Look up on Kovera Labs PeptideAudits does not test products. Values below are read from the published certificate; a seller may sell stock from a different batch than the latest report.
Reported results
"Not reported" means the certificate doesn't mention the test — it isn't a pass or a fail. "Not tested" is used only when the certificate says so. A PCR microbial screen is shown separately and is not a sterility result.
Purity is one test. What else a certificate should show →
Price per mg
Excludes shipping, taxes and bacteriostatic water. Prices were read from the seller's listing when collected and may have changed.
Report score72/100
- Lab credibility
- 25/25
- Purity & quantity assay
- 21/25
- Safety screening
- 6/15
- Report age
- 5/15
- Value ($/measured mg)
- 8/10
65 of 90 points × 100 ÷ 90 = 72 · Trustpilot is not part of a report score · methodology v12
Lab credibility: 25/25. Kovera Labs offers public report ID lookup (KVR-…). Key KVR-2026-3E2A36 lets anyone look up the lab's own copy and compare it with this one. Full lab credibility: 25 points.
Flags
- Heavy metals not reported
- Report older than 120 days (123 days)
Vendor-level information
Not part of this report's score.